there isOriginally posted by Rhonda:Har? I where got innocent?Just never come across that word before. Or maybe, if one of you pronounce it, then I'll geddit!
unfortunately I do not have the physical qualities to sell backside this wayOriginally posted by Rhonda:Marry a tycoon's daughter and make her very very happy!![]()
Not all women go for looks only mah! That's why there's something called 'Beauty and the Beast' but never 'Handsome and the Beast'!Originally posted by av98m:unfortunately I do not have the physical qualities to sell backside this way
want to eat soft rice must be good looking at least mah![]()
KNN you should know.Originally posted by Rhonda:Biang!!! Got so many variations one?!![]()
I've never heard of a few that you've listed wor!!
Orh!! Thanks for the very interesting info!Originally posted by stellazio:KNN you should know.
so the rest basically means
asking to be fcuk
kena fcuk
seriously fcuked
and fcuk
in my intepretation that is.![]()
If I'm peddling my backside I sure hope I'm the beast and not the other way round! >.Originally posted by Rhonda:Not all women go for looks only mah! That's why there's something called 'Beauty and the Beast' but never 'Handsome and the Beast'!Women are less shallow than men!
Oh, not that you're the beast, ok!Don't misunderstand, okie?
Originally posted by av98m:If I'm peddling my backside I sure hope I'm the beast and not the other way round! >.
to a female, it sounds crudeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Orh!! Thanks for the very interesting info!![]()
Actually, I don't know why all that is used as swear words, y'know! I mean, why is it considered bad to be fcuked?
My Aussie colleague once said, "Fcuk!" at work, so I cheekily replied, "I'd be very much obliged!"![]()
no gluttony finale?Originally posted by Rhonda:Tomorrow will be my 4th last day here!![]()
Basically have been ill the whole trip!
We were supposed to have a small, informal gathering at av's house on Saturday but cancelled liao!Originally posted by stellazio:no gluttony finale?
that sounds like a cool outing title.
avoid chilli crabs, its more like ketchup crab nowadays. not even spicy at all, in fact it taste sweet, probably to cater to the taste of the ang mohs and indians.Originally posted by Rhonda:We were supposed to have a small, informal gathering at av's house on Saturday but cancelled liao!
Hmm... should we arrange to go zhi char on Saturday instead? I haven't eaten chilli crab.![]()
wahh, i sent u the email b4 lohz on how to save emoticons.Originally posted by Rhonda:hey, ask you guys... I've got tons of emoticons on MSN I wanna keep on CD so when I buy my PC over there, I can use them. How to save them, ah?![]()
Too complicated liao!Originally posted by stellazio:wahh, i sent u the email b4 lohz on how to save emoticons.![]()