My voice is still a little sexy due to my sore throat....Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. that's cool
hope you're feeling better
kekekekeke~~~~~Originally posted by the Bear:okay
i'll go put one now.. but see it full of stuff after
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening...
You mean it really IS evening?Originally posted by the Bear:yes it is...
evening sbs........ltns, ho seh boh?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening...
wa... drama fanOriginally posted by littlestream:evening sbs........ltns, ho seh boh?
i beri busy gua series. currently watching this hot tvb series title heart of greed. also watching mediacorp 2003 series, romance de amour. wah seh, li nan xing looks very shuai in there leh.
and then at night watching la femme desperade (something liddat), pillow case of mystery and relentless justice (atv). amazing hor?![]()
si mi lai eh?Originally posted by sbst275:wa... drama fan
Heard MediaCorp wants to repeat that Xin Bing Xiao Zhuan...
I'm working both tomorrow and on Sunday.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm damned tired.. but it's friday so i refuse to sleep early
The Beginning... oh this one filmed mostly in Malaysia one.. In fact Hong Guorei is in this drama alsoOriginally posted by littlestream:si mi lai eh?
anyways, i got about 40 mediacorp titles to watch ah. after romance, i wanna watch the beginning.......currently showing. u watch not? good?
i saw making miracles liao. don't really like it but i like john chiang so i watch for him. also watched love concierge. like nancy sit in there. she so cute.
as i like aileen tan beri much, i also caught 3 women and a half. huang wen yong is cute lah. i started to watch you are the one with nadia chan and chew chor meng but lost interest after a while. but will continue 'cos i wanna watch the chemistry between chris lee and jacelyn tay.
yah....drama fan indeed..........quick....clap..........![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:oh, fogot to add........NOW u know why i have been missing right? i got to watching during your wee hours otherwise, the online video will be very lag during your waking hours. lucky me.........![]()
no ah...........i watching online..........free.............Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
You watching thru MOBTV har?