The Darlie whitening one is not badOriginally posted by sbst275:I usually use Darlie
But these days so many varients sia... Got 1 tea flavour one..
Wah...Originally posted by elindra:The Darlie whitening one is not bad
It get rid of my coffee stains
We usually buy the whitening ones coz both of us drink lots of tea n coffeeOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah...
The original ones oftenly have freebies...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:We usually buy the whitening ones coz both of us drink lots of tea n coffee
The thing I like about Darlie is the flavor
Haha
Originally posted by av98m:OMG I only had half a plate of rice and I'm full liao >.<
I need time to recuperateOriginally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahaha!
av is no longer the glutton he used to be
Yr stomach is still weak from food poisoningOriginally posted by av98m:I need time to recuperate![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I need time to recuperate![]()
I was becoming light-headed from all that porridge T__TOriginally posted by elindra:Yr stomach is still weak from food poisoning
I'm amazed you can even stomach rice
Originally posted by av98m:I was becoming light-headed from all that porridge T__T
the guy did not have the decency to at least kill them first before eatingOriginally posted by elindra:Well they did say the chinese eat everything n anything......
Originally posted by sbst275:I fear the next scare from PRC would be candies
that's why ah bian want to zheng mingOriginally posted by sbst275:Now I remember something
I did remember some ppl poking fun of Air China... But they went to mention the wrong airline... Dun think need to guess what I'm talking abt
that's why ah bian want to zheng mingOriginally posted by sbst275:Now I remember something
I did remember some ppl poking fun of Air China... But they went to mention the wrong airline... Dun think need to guess what I'm talking abt
Maybe overdose u in saccharineOriginally posted by the Bear:fake sugar?