i'm watching it on news.Originally posted by sbst275:Now MDA is investigating how could a banned article be on sale on the book fair
I'm wondering how could the importer carried on and import the books though it was banned by MDA aft screening...Originally posted by stellazio:i'm watching it on news.
i think its dumb la.
Originally posted by sbst275:Now Ribena has come with Ribena Light ready to drink beverage
Doubt it'll be popular
if u allow me to verifyOriginally posted by stellazio:like mine?![]()
next time we just dim the lights la, no need to switch till pitch black de.Originally posted by laurence82:if u allow me to verify![]()
no need lightOriginally posted by stellazio:next time we just dim the lights la, no need to switch till pitch black de.![]()
u didn't touch last time meh?Originally posted by laurence82:no need light
just need to touch, grab and squeeze can liao![]()
i didntOriginally posted by stellazio:u didn't touch last time meh?
or was it pitot that kept squeezing it?![]()
ok. dun pinch too hard until become like a baboon ok?Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt
oh nose
u kena from peetoot and u didnt realise it?
nehmine, next time my turn ok?![]()
just a quick discreet fondle and squeeze will doOriginally posted by stellazio:ok. dun pinch too hard until become like a baboon ok?![]()
alright.Originally posted by laurence82:just a quick discreet fondle and squeeze will do![]()
i like it dryOriginally posted by stellazio:alright.
maybe i should apply some lubricant too?![]()
ok, i should go give it a tan one of these days, abit too white le.Originally posted by laurence82:i like it dry![]()
we go tan one of these days?Originally posted by stellazio:ok, i should go give it a tan one of these days, abit too white le.![]()
lets go skinny dipping ok?Originally posted by laurence82:we go tan one of these days?
but u go NS will have lots of chance![]()
i shy lehOriginally posted by stellazio:lets go skinny dipping ok?![]()
ur hse or my hse?Originally posted by laurence82:i shy leh
go where skinny dip?![]()
ur hseOriginally posted by stellazio:ur hse or my hse?![]()