fostering interracial harmonyOriginally posted by fudgester:One of my uncles (maternal - Javanese) married a Finn.
Another maternal uncle married a Chinese.
Another uncle (paternal) married a Filipino.
A cousin of mine married a Chinese.![]()
My Indian friend (with Ceylonese heritage) also likes Chinese gals....but his mom wants him to marry an Indian gal.....the type that goes to temple regularly.Originally posted by elindra:It's ok
Mr Pinky Bear's cousins don't understand mandarin but they all got chinese wives
Just saying it's an advantage
Originally posted by Wanda:Missy is a choya-addicted persian kitten?That's Garfield's cousin.
i sometimes think I might just end up with an ang moh wifeOriginally posted by elindra:No leh got ang mo one also
I mean he is mixed himself liao
What was his reason for doing so?Originally posted by av98m:fostering interracial harmony
For all the talk about racial harmony, our LKY is pretty racist. He refused to allow his daughter to marry an indian and she has stayed single since.
Originally posted by Wanda:My Indian friend (with Celyonese heritage) also likes Chinese gals....but his mom wants him to marry an Indian gal.....the type that goes to temple regularly.![]()
Nigella Lawson has already been taken.Originally posted by av98m:i sometimes think I might just end up with an ang moh wife![]()
My cousin married a UK woman who insist on removing his socks for him wor when he comes homeOriginally posted by fudgester:What was his reason for doing so?
I guess he just did not want an indian son-in-law. Many of my indian friends, remember this incident.Originally posted by fudgester:What was his reason for doing so?
I was told that at KKH, they kpkb the most loudly during delivery.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Wah liao the traditional type of indian girl is really
That time there was this indian woman bad-mouthing her husband in public loudly
Of coz in tamil la
I asked Mr Pinky Bear what she talking about
He said what else? They always FOS and only know how to gossip and bad mouth their husbands![]()
Not her lahOriginally posted by fudgester:Nigella Lawson has already been taken.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:My cousin married a UK woman who insist on removing his socks for him wor when he comes home
I thought you said she stimulates your mind, tummy, and the area down south all at the same time?Originally posted by av98m:Not her lah![]()
Yeah I was likeOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
that one i dunnoOriginally posted by Wanda:I was told that at KKH, they kpkb the most loudly during delivery.![]()
But I know she's married already whatOriginally posted by fudgester:I thought you said she stimulates your mind, tummy, and the area down south all at the same time?![]()
How come?Originally posted by av98m:i sometimes think I might just end up with an ang moh wife![]()
then u need to stop harressing everyone of yr same genderOriginally posted by laurence82:i need someone
Awww... just too bad.Originally posted by av98m:But I know she's married already what![]()
I knowOriginally posted by laurence82:i need someone

I'm just saying anything's possibleOriginally posted by Wanda:How come?
no arhOriginally posted by elindra:then u need to stop harressing everyone of yr same gender![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'm just saying anything's possible
But I confirm cannot marry Malay. I'd commit suicide if I hade to give up roasted pork knuckle![]()