that's becos he stop using hair dye lahOriginally posted by elindra:You know usually ppl say step down less stress
But our ex PM Goh step down liao machium age 10 yrs ><
*smacks hippo*Originally posted by InnoHippo:that's becos he stop using hair dye lah
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
Mr pinky is still serving reservist issit? My SO gets 300 nia leh.Originally posted by elindra:Btw how is the GST package calculated
I wanna know how come Mr Pinky Bear gets $400 while I get $200
I understand $100 is for NS right?
When his pay is so much higher then mine!
WTF..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm home
I only get 200Originally posted by Wanda:Mr pinky is still serving reservist issit? My SO gets 300 nia leh.
Yeah he is still serving reservistOriginally posted by Wanda:Mr pinky is still serving reservist issit? My SO gets 300 nia leh.
Originally posted by av98m:I only get 200![]()
$200 pillowOriginally posted by elindra:Anyway I will be treating this $200 as the gov sponsoring for my new pillow ><
How come?Originally posted by av98m:I only get 200![]()
I got $100 plus $100 for NSOriginally posted by Wanda:How come? Same as us char boh?
That's what I'm wondering.Originally posted by elindra:Yeah he is still serving reservist
Reservist will get extra $100?
Anyway I will be treating this $200 as the gov sponsoring for my new pillow ><
Actually it's 100 plus laOriginally posted by av98m:$200 pillow