the magic wipes not clean de.... i dun like leh... okie i should start 1 room at 1 timeOriginally posted by elindra:I mean is it really bad
Not that bad use magic wipes just quickly run thru can liao
Even THINKING about cleaning my room makes me feel faintOriginally posted by tare:die must mop floor then.. but the whole house?! i was packing my room and i feel faint oledi
No la magic wipes is to make quick work of it ma ><Originally posted by tare:the magic wipes not clean de.... i dun like leh... okie i should start 1 room at 1 time
how many rooms u got to clean?Originally posted by tare:the magic wipes not clean de.... i dun like leh... okie i should start 1 room at 1 time
i think our defination of 'cool' is very differentOriginally posted by *=Optimus=*:Cool weather today![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:eh? what's that sound?
oh.. this => some news
it's the sound of the bottom of the barrel being scraped...

I looked at the new razr ...... it's too damm small for me ...Originally posted by the Bear:should i get this?
or should i wait for the iPhone?
WhatÂ’s better than a Motorola RAZR? How about the slimmer and much-improved RAZR2? ThatÂ’s right, Motorola will launch the RAZR2 come July 2007, and itÂ’s packing more features than its predecessor. The RAZR2 offers CrystalTalk, 2GB of onboard storage space, an internet browser, real-time point-to-point video, a new user interface, an ARM 11 processor that increases menu speed, and a 2.0 megapixel camera. Three models of the RAZR2 will be available, the V9, V9m and V8.
it's slimmer than my phone!
Sorry, just finished reading thru a magazine and watching a DVD at the same time.Originally posted by :Hey Bear, no need to fret lah. VK will still want to ravage you one!![]()
Originally posted by :Hey Bear, no need to fret lah. VK will still want to ravage you one!![]()
>.Originally posted by the Bear:eh? what's that sound?
oh.. this => some news
it's the sound of the bottom of the barrel being scraped...
My once a month horniness and going after you.Originally posted by the Bear:wtf are you ranting about?