oooohh I remember Fu Man Ren JianOriginally posted by sbst275:Food one depends on the crowd eventually...
Anyway... Anyone here remembers those SBC dramas?
Someone mentioned that they would be repeating our 1st chinese drama with drama song, Army Series... Filmed in 1982 one...Originally posted by Wanda:What about? Sbst always get nostalgic.![]()
Fu Man Ren Jian is TCS era wo...Originally posted by av98m:oooohh I remember Fu Man Ren Jian
and that hilarious 'Sor Ni / Sorry' comment chew chor meng made to ann kok![]()
super sway, die after just getting marriedOriginally posted by sbst275:The one Huang Wenyong in the show kena killed in accident
Why should I reject her coz of her looks?Originally posted by InnoHippo:are u going to reject her due to her looks?
YeahOriginally posted by sbst275:Food Expo is near to Pinky's place![]()
sama sama lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Fu Man Ren Jian is TCS era wo...
hanor...Originally posted by av98m:super sway, die after just getting married![]()
will have drastic effects on your male colleagues' productivityOriginally posted by elindra:Why should I reject her coz of her looks?
In fact thinking of hiring her coz she is mature in thinking and seems like someone who can work
ok...Originally posted by av98m:sama sama lah![]()
A pensive hippo...Originally posted by InnoHippo:![]()

Repeat the show for what? Will look very cheena...Originally posted by sbst275:Someone mentioned that they would be repeating our 1st chinese drama with drama song, Army Series... Filmed in 1982 one...
The one Huang Wenyong in the show kena killed in accident
No she is notOriginally posted by av98m:is the hot babe going to replace ham murderer?![]()
Drama 25 years mah...Originally posted by Wanda:Repeat the show for what? Will look very cheena...
There are only 2 males in my officeOriginally posted by InnoHippo:will have drastic effects on your male colleagues' productivity
Originally posted by Wanda:A pensive hippo...
*licks lips*Originally posted by elindra:No she is not
She is supposed to assist me and hopefully able to take over some of my work so I can work on other things
Her resume is impressive and pretty wor~
Porcelain white skin
Doe like eyes
Slim
Does volunteer work
Writes beautifully
Intelligent
Only 1 yr younger then me and very single and avaliable
Quite surprising hor? I thot they're herbivorous. I like hippo...so chubby looking...used to do a copper tooling of a hippo in Sec sch art class.Originally posted by the Bear:hippos are the scariest and most brutal of all animals in Africa
sorry i cant help it ............Originally posted by elindra:No she is not
She is supposed to assist me and hopefully able to take over some of my work so I can work on other things
Her resume is impressive and pretty wor~
Porcelain white skin
Doe like eyes
Slim
Does volunteer work
Writes beautifully
Intelligent
Only 1 yr younger then me and very single and avaliable
Originally posted by Wanda:Quite surprising hor? I thot they're herbivorous. I like hippo...so chubby looking...used to do a copper tooling of a hippo in Sec sch art class.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they are.. but they have 2-foot long teeth.. and 2 teeth pointed forward for stabbing.. they have bad tempers..
scarily, they've been known to eat other creatures.. including other dead hippos

Originally posted by sbst275:The Navy drama I still remember
Zoe Tay in RSN No 3... Those days she not famous yet
I never watched all these shows....i just didnt like the dubbed voices ....the voices all sounded the same as in different dramas.Originally posted by sbst275:The Navy drama I still remember
Zoe Tay in RSN No 3... Those days she not famous yet