hheheehe... one of the wkends we'll go thr disturb u....Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah, I'm posted at the Beach Station.
Not too bad, though the real test would be on weekends, when the crowds can be really huge.
Your face looks thin to me leh... as for the rest ...i din get a chance to scrutinise at zam zam at all.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm really THAT thin arh?![]()
you're lucky, i think your scenery is beautiful right?Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah, I'm posted at the Beach Station.
Not too bad, though the real test would be on weekends, when the crowds can be really huge.
Is the thought of the beautiful beach scenery making stella salivate yet?Originally posted by stellazio:you're lucky, i think your scenery is beautiful right?![]()
Well if you wanna get laid lots your physical attributes help alotOriginally posted by Fatum:fudgie:
I have to say hor ... the ability of a male to attract females is NOT a function of his physical attributes ....
believe me ...![]()
but i dun understand sth, alot of the people that complains are aunties.. so why will putting a pretty female help..Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Issit put a pretty female behind the counter the complaints will drop even further?
Aunties don't buy OSIM productOriginally posted by stellazio:but i dun understand sth, alot of the people that complains are aunties.. so why will putting a pretty female help..
i think they should have both handsome guys and pretty ladies there to cater to all needs..
like osim which u mentioned, majority of the complaints should be from aunties i would guess.![]()
erm... if not physical attributes to attract how to even start a long term r/s?Originally posted by elindra:Well if you wanna get laid lots your physical attributes help alot
But if you are talking about long term relationships then the physical attributes kind of fade into the background
For me 'Kan De Shun Yan' can liaoOriginally posted by tare:erm... if not physical attributes to attract how to even start a long term r/s?
okie i admit i superficial.... but i just can't see i dating a balding/fat/beng/guy lor... i wanna lose weight but not tis way....
In my experience, guys are even more superficial when it comes to physical attributes. So when the reverse viewpoint came from fartum....i think it's pure hot air (pun intended).Originally posted by tare:erm... if not physical attributes to attract how to even start a long term r/s?
okie i admit i superficial.... but i just can't see i dating a balding/fat/beng/guy lor... i wanna lose weight but not tis way....
while my dearling is a hawtie ....Originally posted by tare:erm... if not physical attributes to attract how to even start a long term r/s?
Originally posted by laurence82:i realised the building i looked at everyday out of my window
its GIC
Ho Ching is in there
You should have told her the meeting is at timbucktoo since she can't get yr name right it won't matterOriginally posted by the Bear:and you're getting hot under the collar thinking that you're so close to the PM's husband
i just had a surreal phone call.. it was the PA of our No.2...
Me: hello...
PA: ah.. you're not
Me: no, I'm Ken.. she's not in now but can i help you?
PA: oh.. Alex.. when is the meeting on 24th?
Me: uhh.. i'm not Alex.. i'm Ken.. the meeting will be at 3pm
PA: okay.. Alex, where is it?
Me: i'm Ken and the meeting will be at the 9th floor meeting room
PA: okay.. thank you Alex...
(uhh.. does Ken sound anything like Alex? )
if the guy is balding/fat/beng/ugly .. how to kan de shun yan?!Originally posted by elindra:For me 'Kan De Shun Yan' can liao
tis only means u nvr meet gals who are good in looks and bedOriginally posted by Fatum:while my dearling is a hawtie ....
I'd be the first to say that I'm more into the "seh" than the looks .....
sides ... it's often the not so good lookers that are the devils in bed ......![]()
good enough for a pole dance, but not big enough for the coconut tree dance.Originally posted by fudgester:I'm really THAT thin arh?![]()
bed dance!Originally posted by stellazio:good enough for a pole dance, but not big enough for the coconut tree dance.![]()
Then Alex will get it.Originally posted by elindra:You should have told her the meeting is at timbucktoo since she can't get yr name right it won't matter
yes, I haven't ... and not cos they, the hawt ones, were innocent either .... but they all laid there like a log out of this snobbish attitude expecting to be entertained .... as if it's some great favor they are granting you ....Originally posted by tare:tis only means u nvr meet gals who are good in looks and bed
alot of my female friends tell me, looks average can le, if slightly above avg even better, but not too shuai, later very easy run off to another girl.Originally posted by tare:erm... if not physical attributes to attract how to even start a long term r/s?
Originally posted by laurence82:i realised the building i looked at everyday out of my window
its GIC
Ho Ching is in there