For all you know Alex is her imaginery friendOriginally posted by Wanda:Then Alex will get it.
Sigh...Someone in the office is trying hard to tai chi jobs to my division...and she isn't even my boss...If push comes to shove, I have a mind to refuse point blank to do the job....then perhaps I'll become more infamous...
you will love to change office with laurence right?Originally posted by av98m:![]()
I believe you. I mean, you actually lusted after Condy and the PM's mandate.Originally posted by Fatum:while my dearling is a hawtie ....
I'd be the first to say that I'm more into the "seh" than the looks .....
sides ... it's often the not so good lookers that are the devils in bed ......![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I believe you. I mean, you actually lusted after Condy and the PM's mandate.
*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by stellazio:you will love to change office with laurence right?![]()
sound the alarm!!!!!Originally posted by Fatum:yes, I haven't ... and not cos they, the hawt ones, were innocent either .... but they all laid there like a log out of this snobbish attitude expecting to be entertained .... as if it's some great favor they are granting you ....![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this just occured to me.. this year's NDP, if the parade commander screws up, the soldiers may just march into the sea like lemmings
Condy is bad enoughOriginally posted by Fatum:!
Oi !!!! ...
only condi hor ! .... I'm straight one kay ! ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:!
Oi !!!! ...
only condi hor ! .... I'm straight one kay ! ....![]()
doesn't mean avg one won't run away either wat....Originally posted by stellazio:alot of my female friends tell me, looks average can le, if slightly above avg even better, but not too shuai, later very easy run off to another girl.![]()
Oh!!Originally posted by Fatum:yes, I haven't ... and not cos they, the hawt ones, were innocent either .... but they all laid there like a log out of this snobbish attitude expecting to be entertained .... as if it's some great favor they are granting you ....![]()
maybe its a flawed logic or sth, or they're just insecure bout their own looks, apparently more handsome looking guys tends to get seduced easier by hotter girls.Originally posted by tare:doesn't mean avg one won't run away either wat....
Originally posted by stellazio:good enough for a pole dance, but not big enough for the coconut tree dance.![]()
hmm.... does tis implies fatum just wanna lay thr and let the gal do all the work?!Originally posted by av98m:Oh!!
So you had to do all the work eh
*presses laugh button*
handsome or not, if a hot gal go seduce him he sure kenna also wat...Originally posted by stellazio:maybe its a flawed logic or sth, or they're just insecure bout their own looks, apparently more handsome looking guys tends to get seduced easier by hotter girls.![]()
I submitted my name for the e-ballotingOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wish I had returned in August instead - I would have loved to watch the parade taking place on that floating platform.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:For all you know Alex is her imaginery friend![]()
Originally posted by tare:hmm.... does tis implies fatum just wanna lay thr and let the gal do all the work?!
no wonder he wanna make herbal soup and booster booze for the gal
hot girl will tink the same way as you, since i am hot myself, i migth as well seduce the handsome guy, if cannot get, then mai hiam liao, take the avg one.Originally posted by tare:handsome or not, if a hot gal go seduce him he sure kenna also wat...
my logic, handsome also may run away, average also may run away... might as well get a handsome one
Hmm... you're not the first guy who said this!Originally posted by Fatum:yes, I haven't ... and not cos they, the hawt ones, were innocent either .... but they all laid there like a log out of this snobbish attitude expecting to be entertained .... as if it's some great favor they are granting you ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:....
the tonics are for another purpose one hor ....![]()
oh yah, you want 4 kidsOriginally posted by Fatum:....
the tonics are for another purpose one hor ....![]()