the hot gals will seduce the rich lah!Originally posted by stellazio:hot girl will tink the same way as you, since i am hot myself, i migth as well seduce the handsome guy, if cannot get, then mai hiam liao, take the avg one.![]()
I WANNA SEEOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... how come all the men who submitted their photos in Australia's largest dating website all look like drunks or drug addicts one?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... how come all the men who submitted their photos in Australia's largest dating website all look like drunks or drug addicts one?![]()
www.rsvp.com.auOriginally posted by elindra:I WANNA SEE
Which site is that![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*AAAHHHHHH ! .....
the soups are not for me one !!! .....![]()
could be a case of mistaken voice, blardy hell, eevrytime i pick up the phone, people will assume i'm my father, even ppl that visits my home regularly.Originally posted by the Bear:he's the guy in the other section but same division.. the lot of us occupying the same office
x 2Originally posted by elindra:I WANNA SEE
Which site is that![]()
No leh! Must be rich AND GIB!Originally posted by tare:the hot gals will seduce the rich lah!
Originally posted by stellazio:hot girl will tink the same way as you, since i am hot myself, i migth as well seduce the handsome guy, if cannot get, then mai hiam liao, take the avg one.![]()
You wanna look at guys?Originally posted by av98m:x 2
Originally posted by av98m:x 2
Originally posted by the Bear:because they are?
cuz the normal ones don't have any problems finding gf/wives ma.Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... how come all the men who submitted their photos in Australia's largest dating website all look like drunks or drug addicts one?![]()
missy wat's GIB?!Originally posted by Rhonda:No leh! Must be rich AND GIB!![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:could be a case of mistaken voice, blardy hell, eevrytime i pick up the phone, people will assume i'm my father, even ppl that visits my home regularly.
and my father doesn't like to pick up the phone either, cause they're mostly from my mum's sister. and one of her sis according to him, started learning her english from the alphabaet H.
since she pronounces Alan as Helen.![]()
There there AVOriginally posted by av98m:x 2

Great In Bed ....Originally posted by tare:missy wat's GIB?!
Oh! Erm... Ahem... Er...Originally posted by tare:missy wat's GIB?!
GIB = Good in BedOriginally posted by tare:missy wat's GIB?!