Originally posted by Fatum:Great In Bed ....![]()
That's what I've been told too. Someone said...they can't be real good ppl...coz all the convicts were released on that continent previously. I can't remember who said this, but i think it was an ang moh....which made it all the more funny.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
fymk is really funny! She was telling me the more she looks at the Aussie blokes, the more she realises they have this 'wild', 'rough' look about them. Then she said something like oh yeah, their ancestors were convicts!![]()
Reminds me of one of my ex-male colleagues and a comment he made about the Sarong Party Girl receptionist at the American firm we were working at. She used to be a model and is the sis of a popular female comedienne in Singapore. She managed to hitch herself an American expat who's rich. He said, "I cannot imagine the stuff she has to do every night to 'service' him and make him happy! Yucks!"Originally posted by stellazio:btw, i find that ang mohs have a really wierd taste for our asian women.![]()
anyway, I was just looking through, they're no more creepy than our s'porean guys on friendster what![]()
I think they are trying hard to make the world forget about the historyOriginally posted by Wanda:That's what I've been told too. Someone said...they can't be real good ppl...coz all the convicts were released on that continent previously. I can't remember who said this, but i think it was an ang moh....which made it all the more funny.![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by Rhonda:She managed to hitch herself an American expat who's rich. He said, "I cannot imagine the stuff she has to do every night to 'service' him and make him happy! Yucks!"![]()
I've observed that only in asia do you see a lot of one way pinkerton couples (azn chick) ......Originally posted by stellazio:btw, i find that ang mohs have a really wierd taste for our asian women.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:That's what I've been told too. Someone said...they can't be real good ppl...coz all the convicts were released on that continent previously. I can't remember who said this, but i think it was an ang moh....which made it all the more funny.![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
This one very important pre-requisite, y'know!
well take heart my dear ... nowadays, you wan also dun have er ....Originally posted by tare:i agree
tat's why tat time i was chatting with colleagues and i went, "i dun want virgins.... so troublesome stil need to teach... tis is an acquired skills hor!"![]()
i dun want!!Originally posted by Fatum:well take heart my dear ... nowadays, you wan also dun have er ....![]()
Originally posted by tare:i agree
tat's why tat time i was chatting with colleagues and i went, "i dun want virgins.... so troublesome stil need to teach... tis is an acquired skills hor!"![]()
you're working in oncology or what ? ... how come all cancer one ? ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Out of the hundreds of Aussie patients and their relatives I've come across in the ward, so far, only three caught my attention.
One of them's half Singaporean.Looks like a decent bloke. I was devastated when I returned to work after a rest day to find that they discharged him when I was away!
The other one's a very humble, lovely gentleman who's an established lawyer. Very hardworking, even though he came in for Cancer treatment, he brought his lappy along and was hard at work throughout. When he found out I needed some documents certified, he told me to just bring them to him and he'll do it for me.I didn't take up his offer though cause, well, not quite proper.
In any case, when he was discharged, he left a Thank You card for us, and my name was mentioned too.
So sweet!!
The third one was also a cancer patient. Very intelligent young man! Open-minded and keen to discuss different opinions.We had lots of discussions about everything and anything under the sun!
Too bad I was only in that ward temporarily...
Sigh...![]()
Nope. Neurology. It's a private hospital so we mostly see elective spinal surgery cases. But we do see the rare brain tumour cases.Originally posted by Fatum:you're working in oncology or what ? ... how come all cancer one ? ...![]()
Not so easy for me to lose one, stella! Sometimes, I feel like my fat is like that black stuff that clings to Spiderman, liam liam one, wanna shake off but it clings to me like some supersonic leech!Originally posted by stellazio:aiyo rhonda, must tell urself this..
weight anytime also can lose, sg food only once a year! eat first then lose!!
then at the same time, can also tell urelf this. if i gain weight, go back my clothes become tight, then i got added motivation to lose weight! if not i take it for granted that i can always fit in.![]()