OH Yucks!Originally posted by elindra:i'm trying not to fall sick
in fact i took 2 panadol flu tabs yesterday coz I felt I was falling sick
then today ham murderer is coughing up a storm
I think i'm going to spray the whole office with lysol![]()
Gee, thanks for NOT helping, Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:Gondola Girl
Good idea!Originally posted by Wanda:Not Choya meh?![]()
Yeah... from guys who've watched a lot of Japanese porn anime involving nurses.Originally posted by av98m:Evil Nurse
sure get a lot of replies one!!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:dang I fogot to ask her about her poisoning of bears
Wei! Wei!! I'm NOT guilty, ok!Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha!
the ancient crime revisited
I think I'd have gone up to him and emptied an entire can into his faceOriginally posted by elindra:Yes Missy I bought Lysol and put it in the office and I sanitise his desk everyday (well almost sometimes my colleague does it)
How many did you kill and why?Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! I'm NOT guilty, ok!![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Looks like Evil Nurse is busy stalking her prey![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think I'd have gone up to him and emptied an entire can into his face![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
The one and only prey I had my eyes on slipped away. After registering on that site, all because of him, I couldn't find his profile, no matter how I tried! Siiiigh... Now, that cute Asian guy shall forever be immortalised as "the guy that got away".
Too mushy! Excuse me while I barf!
erm... missy... how u noe av watched those? *lub chin*Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah... from guys who've watched a lot of Japanese porn anime involving nurses.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
What if I accidently blind him![]()
OK, spray it all over him from the neck down thenOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
I dun watch anime porn okOriginally posted by tare:erm... missy... how u noe av watched those? *lub chin*
isn't tat call a blessing in disguise? or issit a wish come true?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
They were too cute, and I adored them too much but couldn't take them home with me... so...Originally posted by av98m:How many did you kill and why?![]()
Why?Originally posted by av98m:I dun watch anime porn ok
I watch live action porn
and you know that because..........?Originally posted by elindra:Why?
Anime porn is more entertaining![]()
And I realise that suddenly I'm not so evil afterall![]()