Because I watch hentaiOriginally posted by av98m:and you know that because..........?
I prefer watching real people, not cartoons
Originally posted by elindra:Because I watch hentai
Seriously they are hilarious
And I like the artwork![]()
I have not watched anime porn, but I think it can be quite... thrilling as well.Originally posted by av98m:and you know that because..........?
I prefer watching real people, not cartoons
Originally posted by stellazio:sian ar, hse no internet.. i feel so handicapped. that i decided to drove out and meet my friend. even though i'm supposed to unpack.![]()
i realized that i actually am.Originally posted by Rhonda:Serious addict!
I dun watch anime porn ok
I watch [b]live action porn [/b]
some very scary de... got monstersOriginally posted by elindra:The Japanese are really imaginative when it comes to hentai that you really wonder how sexually perverse they are actually
You'll die, I think, if you had to live like how I had to in Melbourne - no PC and online access at home!Originally posted by stellazio:i realized that i actually am.
i feel so lost at home, see the cartons in my room, but lazy cause duno what to do. and no comp to slowly unpack and chat with friends at the same time.![]()
Originally posted by tare:some very scary de... got monsters![]()
Never watched Hentai yet but curious. There's this Hentai series in a shop in Melbourne involving nurses and their patients and the doctors they work with.Originally posted by elindra:The Japanese are really imaginative when it comes to hentai that you really wonder how sexually perverse they are actually
They're a very repressed people, like a worse version of Singaporeans, with very deep and dark undercurrents in their society.Originally posted by elindra:The Japanese are really imaginative when it comes to hentai that you really wonder how sexually perverse they are actually
I'll have the answer for you when I finally get laid.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes, I wonder... if horny people don't get enough sex, they become 'repressed' and that manifests itself in all manner of weirdness.
So.... what happens if these sexually repressed people end up getting enough sex? Does all that weirdness just dissipate?![]()
I think that people with a faeces fetish during sex has serious problemsOriginally posted by av98m:They're a very repressed people, like a worse version of Singaporeans, with very deep and dark undercurrents in their society.
either tat or they have weird sex?!Originally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes, I wonder... if horny people don't get enough sex, they become 'repressed' and that manifests itself in all manner of weirdness.
So.... what happens if these sexually repressed people end up getting enough sex? Does all that weirdness just dissipate?![]()
but i find the guys not very shuai or cute or what leh.Originally posted by elindra:Because I watch hentai
Seriously they are hilarious
And I like the artwork![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I'll have the answer for you when I finally get laid.![]()
wah my friend once sent me this link bout a female who lau sai straight into the guys mouth via a portable bowl connected to a tube.Originally posted by elindra:I think that people with a faeces fetish during sex has serious problems
I also think that panty sniffy peeps have serious problems
Tentacle porn is funny but the people who actually thought about them have serious problems![]()
Erm... what in the world is tentacle porn?Originally posted by elindra:I think that people with a faeces fetish during sex has serious problems
I also think that panty sniffy peeps have serious problems
Tentacle porn is funny but the people who actually thought about them have serious problems![]()
i with laurence, whats there to be interested in?Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide*
the si gina goes on and on about yaoi, I think he's the one who's really interested. besides, didn't he attend some rainbow party recently?![]()
Pls la the only thing that is detailed on the guy is his pet monkeyOriginally posted by stellazio:but i find the guys not very shuai or cute or what leh.
its always the females that are more well drawn and detailed.
i know av prefers yaoi.![]()