I don't think they'll ever get enough...they just need more...like that balestier raper.Originally posted by Rhonda:Sometimes, I wonder... if horny people don't get enough sex, they become 'repressed' and that manifests itself in all manner of weirdness.
So.... what happens if these sexually repressed people end up getting enough sex? Does all that weirdness just dissipate?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think that people with a faeces fetish during sex has serious problems
I also think that panty sniffy peeps have serious problems
Tentacle porn is funny but the people who actually thought about them have serious problems![]()
Orh!Originally posted by av98m:I'll have the answer for you when I finally get laid.![]()
Err the one I saw was rubbing each other with shit from my friendOriginally posted by stellazio:wah my friend once sent me this link bout a female who lau sai straight into the guys mouth via a portable bowl connected to a tube.
i nearly puked man..![]()
Hanor! Hanor!!Originally posted by tare:why would they want to do TAT??!!!
and erm... *ahem* pinky bear very "well-informed" leh![]()
but u have been living fine for a couple of years liao ma, so little sex should be better then no sex.Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh!Hopefully, I'll have the answer myself before you!
Darnit... I'm forever fearful that God will somehow punish me by letting me marry a man with an ultra low libido. I'll DIE a slow, torturous death, man! Noooooo!!!
Originally posted by InnoHippo:moaning with hentai
Ferret has either crossed over to the Evil Side or she's sexually repressed or she's crossed over to the Evil Side because she's sexually repressed.Originally posted by Wanda:I don't think they'll ever get enough...they just need more...like that balestier raper.
What's with Ferret anyway...flooding CC threads with her mottos...![]()
Watch enough hentai and you will learn alot of the weird ass fetishes they have out thereOriginally posted by tare:why would they want to do TAT??!!!
and erm... *ahem* pinky bear very "well-informed" leh![]()
For women, yes. Mid-thirties onwards, I think.Originally posted by stellazio:but u have been living fine for a couple of years liao ma, so little sex should be better then no sex.
anyway 30+ is the peak for sexual activity right? i think i read it somewhere before.
30+ is peak for woman lah....Originally posted by stellazio:but u have been living fine for a couple of years liao ma, so little sex should be better then no sex.
anyway 30+ is the peak for sexual activity right? i think i read it somewhere before.
But I think if you get a guy with SD of an energizer bunnyOriginally posted by Rhonda:For women, yes. Mid-thirties onwards, I think.
For men, it's when they are 19-25. Technically, to make the world a happier place, women in their mid-30's should get boyfriends who are 19-25!
Oh gross thought!
If it's of any comfort, only good things can come thereafter.Originally posted by tare:30+ is peak for woman lah....
and i'm at the peak of my sufferings..... DAMNIT!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:For women, yes. Mid-thirties onwards, I think.
For men, it's when they are 19-25. Technically, to make the world a happier place, women in their mid-30's should get boyfriends who are 19-25!
Oh gross thought!
YES, and the worse thing was halfway thruout, the guy choked, but still swallowed all the sh|t down.. after that i didn't want to watch it anymore..Originally posted by elindra:Watch enough hentai and you will learn alot of the weird ass fetishes they have out there
Btw the vid clip my friend sent me was not hentai
That makes it 1000x sicker![]()
Originally posted by elindra:But I think if you get a guy with SD of an energizer bunny
That doesn't matter
The thought of getting a guy 19-25 is GROSS
ACCCKKKK.
I can never get a younger guy coz I have the feeling of being a cradle robber especially if the guy is younger then my baby brother![]()
what are u thinking?Originally posted by the Bear:wtf are you doing moaning with hentai?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:what are u thinking?
i should start seducing my boss then.Originally posted by Rhonda:For women, yes. Mid-thirties onwards, I think.
Oh gross thought!
Hmm... a cougar... I like it!!Originally posted by the Bear:i sense.. denial...
and the cult leader's transformation into a cougar
Don't need to spell out.Originally posted by InnoHippo:what are u thinking?
So quick on the footsteps of ah lau....Originally posted by stellazio:i should start seducing my boss then.
the filing room seems kinda spacious and empty.![]()