tat's cos u haven't seen me clubbing....Originally posted by av98m:![]()
but you dun quite fit that description leh![]()
Hmmmm....good question.Originally posted by tare:tat's cos u haven't seen me clubbing....
going to be 32 end of this yearOriginally posted by tare:tat's cos u haven't seen me clubbing....
just curious, how old r u har?
i believe we r referring to different type of clubbingOriginally posted by the Bear:you guys don't want to see me clubbing...
the baseball bat becomes a bloody mess from the gore which was the victim
i know i know..Originally posted by tare:tat's cos u haven't seen me clubbing....
just curious, how old r u har?
oohh .... not TAT young to be prey but still younger than me lahOriginally posted by av98m:going to be 32 end of this year![]()
si stella.... u noe simi?!Originally posted by stellazio:i know i know..![]()
i know you forever 16 la..Originally posted by tare:si stella.... u noe simi?!![]()
Originally posted by tare:oohh .... not TAT young to be prey but still younger than me lah![]()
hey, I do think av is cute.Originally posted by av98m:actually when we stand side by side I look older than you
somemore I fail the good looking and full head of hair requirements![]()
AV, here's ur chance to get laid.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hey, I do think av is cute.
He is unfortunately too young. for av, i dont mind being a cougar.
why are you even bothering with that shithole anymore?Originally posted by elindra:Can't stand the immature self-righteous prick in AA who asked me if I even know what love is
Kinda like he is some love guru or something![]()
*sprays insecticide and crushes cockcroach*Originally posted by stellazio:AV, here's ur chance to get laid.![]()
think tat's why guys in 20s keep trying to date me...Originally posted by av98m:actually when we stand side by side I look older than you
somemore I fail the good looking and full head of hair requirements![]()
Coz he got under my skin and called me stupidOriginally posted by av98m:why are you even bothering with that shithole anymore?![]()
Well, you gotta give him an 'A' for effortOriginally posted by tare:think tat's why guys in 20s keep trying to date me...
talk abt requirements, a yr i told tis guy i want a yandao and rich bf.... and after a yr of getting his biz on track, now he trying to woo me cos he finally met my "requirement" of a rich bf....
i was joking and trying to make the rejection "more casual".... now he say he can go do plastic surgery since he not yandao enuff for me.... oh my gosh!!! wat's wrong with him???!!!! he blind har?![]()
x 2!Originally posted by av98m:Well, you gotta give him an 'A' for effort
But 'F' for ability to take hints![]()