come on u r only a little older than him leh.... stil can de....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:hey, I do think av is cute.
He is unfortunately too young. for av, i dont mind being a cougar.
well i think its better then someone who'll tell u that "love is watching a movie, sharing a drink, and feeling popcorns".Originally posted by elindra:Can't stand the immature self-righteous prick in AA who asked me if I even know what love is
Kinda like he is some love guru or something![]()
i din even hint to him.... now i told him straight, dun waste time... if i want an easy life i'll be with him but i'll never truly love him de... he ask me to give him a chance, dun straight away reject him....Originally posted by av98m:Well, you gotta give him an 'A' for effort
But 'F' for ability to take hints![]()
tmd, u keep complaining, but when u got chance u rather crush me.Originally posted by av98m:*sprays insecticide and crushes cockcroach*![]()
Originally posted by tare:i din even hint to him.... now i told him straight, dun waste time... if i want an easy life i'll be with him but i'll never truly love him de... he ask me to give him a chance, dun straight away reject him....
*go bang wall*
i seriously dunnoe wat he see in me lor...
he sees his mother in you.Originally posted by tare:i din even hint to him.... now i told him straight, dun waste time... if i want an easy life i'll be with him but i'll never truly love him de... he ask me to give him a chance, dun straight away reject him....
*go bang wall*
Originally posted by tare:come on u r only a little older than him leh.... stil can de....
see lah.....he wont want lah.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
NB, want to get laid does not mean indiscriminately jumping on any opportunity okOriginally posted by stellazio:tmd, u keep complaining, but when u got chance u rather crush me.![]()
Wahhh....good story. tell more tell more!Originally posted by tare:i din even hint to him.... now i told him straight, dun waste time... if i want an easy life i'll be with him but i'll never truly love him de... he ask me to give him a chance, dun straight away reject him....
*go bang wall*
Errr....thats the idea to get laid????!!!!Originally posted by av98m:NB, want to get laid does not mean indiscriminately jumping on any opportunity ok![]()
*sprays insecticide*
correct what.oil and water..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:see lah.....he wont want lah.
this auntie here and av there....we are like oil & water.
mai hiam buay paiOriginally posted by av98m:NB, want to get laid does not mean indiscriminately jumping on any opportunity ok![]()
*sprays insecticide*
Like that a hole in the wall also can laOriginally posted by stellazio:mai hiam buay pai
wu kang eh sai!![]()
KNNOriginally posted by stellazio:correct what.oil and water..
you on top, he's below..![]()

you are so going to dieOriginally posted by stellazio:he sees his mother in you.
*zhao ar zhao ar*..![]()
he's in denial lah....Originally posted by the Bear:i suggest the tact of a brick to the head
which part of NO did you not understand?
seems to work well
but as to what he sees.. what do you think?
he must have watched the old japanese drama 101 proposalsOriginally posted by tare:he's in denial lah....
he mentioned he likes me cos i'm stubborn.. but ain't tat a flaw?!![]()
so crappy a line also can give?Originally posted by tare:he's in denial lah....
when in love, you love eevrything bout the other, including the flaws!Originally posted by tare:he's in denial lah....
then he must be very "filial" cos he's offering to get me condo and car....Originally posted by stellazio:he sees his mother in you.
*zhao ar zhao ar*..![]()
i dunnoe but got ppl tell me panda no have tail de....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:so crappy a line also can give?
My god.....what have you got on your tail gal?