i oledi told him i no feel any chemistry!!! he said chemistry will fade de so not reliableOriginally posted by stellazio:so in that case, the best way is goout on a few dates with him, then after that, sry i really don't feel anything for you.
nor do i wana feel u.![]()
doesnt sound niceOriginally posted by stellazio:it should be King Lau-nidas, High King of Soapta.![]()
he thinks you're stubborn because you keep saying no. maybe when you say yes to him, he will think you're no longer stubborn and he'll stop liking youOriginally posted by tare:he's in denial lah....
he mentioned he likes me cos i'm stubborn.. but ain't tat a flaw?!![]()
He winzOriginally posted by tare:he said chemistry will fade de so not reliable![]()
*faints* u ARE evil!!!Originally posted by sillyme:he thinks you're stubborn because you keep saying no. maybe when you say yes to him, he will think you're no longer stubborn and he'll stop liking you![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:... and cult leader answers the summons to investigations for poisoining bears
Reminds me of some unwelcome person here who had the audacity to PM me and tell ME that "perhaps, you haven't seen enough of the world yet"!Originally posted by elindra:Can't stand the immature self-righteous prick in AA who asked me if I even know what love is
Kinda like he is some love guru or something![]()
Wah, your antennae for these kinda hum sup stuff very quick one, hor?Originally posted by stellazio:AV, here's ur chance to get laid.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:well i think its better then someone who'll tell u that "love is watching a movie, sharing a drink, and feeling popcorns".![]()
make that a bugati veyron.Originally posted by elindra:tare u should tell him that u only date guys that drive a lamborghini![]()
*coughs... *splutters and almost chokes on her congee...!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, i try to be a gentlebear
Smart person! BTW, are you an f or an m?Originally posted by sillyme:he thinks you're stubborn because you keep saying no. maybe when you say yes to him, he will think you're no longer stubborn and he'll stop liking you![]()
Well, a lot depends on HOW you said that.Originally posted by tare:i oledi told him i no feel any chemistry!!! he said chemistry will fade de so not reliable![]()
silly is m lah....Originally posted by Rhonda:Smart person! BTW, are you an f or an m?In any case, Welcome to Club 30!
It's quite true... some guys are thrilled by the chase. Once you say 'Yes!', see them run like coyotes!![]()
He desperate for your attentionOriginally posted by tare:silly is m lah....
missy i worried saying yes make him more "sticky".... he oledi saying he lovessssss kids
i told him, i hate them and he should get a woman willing to bear him one... he said can dun give birth, can adopt also... i went, "wat?! i oledi hate kids, still have them in INSTANT form??!!"![]()
Originally posted by elindra:He desperate for your attention
Keep him as a pet puppy la![]()
Thank RhondaOriginally posted by Rhonda:Smart person! BTW, are you an f or an m?In any case, Welcome to Club 30!
It's quite true... some guys are thrilled by the chase. Once you say 'Yes!', see them run like coyotes!![]()
This one differentOriginally posted by tare:
i oledi got a dog u noe![]()
If tare didn't say so, I would've thought you were an 'f' too!Originally posted by sillyme:Thank Rhonda
Ya, I'm a MisterSome say my nick is and my posting style is feminine
I can't understand why though