Originally posted by elindra:I asked ham murderer what is he doing in the office doing nothing when he can go home
He said wait of me or see if I need help
I said I don't think you can help me with my work and why stay here when you can go home and rest
(I wonder why is he staying in the office spreading his germs to me)
Brb I need to fumigate the office with Lysol again (4th time spraying today)
hmm.... we'll all end up with plastic or wooden gate? scarli hdb start building attap housesOriginally posted by elindra:You come home and find your wrought iron gate missing![]()
hiding something?Originally posted by elindra:In the end no
She seems to be hiding something
Dunno what
quite a shocker, barely half a year since they moved into the super expensive campus of theirs.Originally posted by sbst275:UNSW suddenly say leaving SG...
The MRT line for UNSW looks like gone also
Expo there that one still u/c or what...Originally posted by av98m:quite a shocker, barely half a year since they moved into the super expensive campus of theirs.
so much for education hub.
hmmm.....so gahmen will try even harder to bring foreigners in so that foreign unis can get enough students?![]()
if it pays significantly better,with more or less the same working hours, take it!Originally posted by tare:i got a new job offer... now i headache dunnoe to take it up or not....
dun be suprised new generation of hdb flats all plastic or chip wood gatesOriginally posted by tare:hmm.... we'll all end up with plastic or wooden gate? scarli hdb start building attap houses
pay only little bit more... but shorter working hrs, 5 days wk, better welfareOriginally posted by av98m:if it pays significantly better,with more or less the same working hours, take it!![]()
Why hesitate then?Originally posted by tare:pay only little bit more... but shorter working hrs, 5 days wk, better welfare
sounds like a good opportunity to switch jobs.Originally posted by tare:pay only little bit more... but shorter working hrs, 5 days wk, better welfare
the upcoming increment i'll get in july will get more than what they offer....Originally posted by elindra:Why hesitate then?
Like for me need someone but cannot find ppl
depending on whr i shifting to lor....Originally posted by sillyme:sounds like a good opportunity to switch jobs.
does the new place cost more to get there? is the increase in pay enough to cover it?
Errrr.......shouldnt you be at Block A instead? CID building is Block C and very very restricted. You went Cantonment right?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sigh... I so love to go to the CID Building. 2nd time I've been there and the same guy was at the Reception.I like men in uniform!
Policemen, firemen, doctors... ooooohhh... Help meeee!! I can hardly breathe!!
What he says is true.Originally posted by tare:i oledi told him i no feel any chemistry!!! he said chemistry will fade de so not reliable![]()
Hmmm looks like a tough decisionOriginally posted by tare:the upcoming increment i'll get in july will get more than what they offer....
here i'm oledi very "stable" and noes wat's gog on... thr i'll have 3 mths to prove my worth and have to start frm scratch...
esp. with the 1st 3 mths the pay only 100 more but i have to start paying rental le... i not sure i can save any $$
It was in Block D, the block that had the Reception on the ground floor. Yeah, it was at Cantonment Rd.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Errrr.......shouldnt you be at Block A instead? CID building is Block C and very very restricted. You went Cantonment right?
BTW, the counter guys are either Cisco, Aetos & errr.....not much else. Go see our the_bear. He wears uniform.
I don't think men in uniform works all the time right?Originally posted by Rhonda:It was in Block D, the block that had the Reception on the ground floor. Yeah, it was at Cantonment Rd.
Siiiigh... men in uniform...![]()
Actually if you are not interested you can just ignoreOriginally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, peeps!
Whoa... interesting! I've got quite a few responses to my profile on the dating site! Hahahahaha!! I can't imagine I'm doing this!![]()
Anyways, is it too harsh to send "Thanks, but no thanks" type of reply after viewing their profiles?Too abrupt?
True, true!Originally posted by elindra:Actually if you are not interested you can just ignore
But if they are decent and not making lewd comments/come-ons etc and you can just make a new friend