x2...Originally posted by fudgester:Nope.
Only the original Friendster.
Since then, I've received invites for Ringo, Bebo, WAYN, and all the other sites that are trying to jump on the Friendster bandwagon.
I turned all of them down.![]()
K. I feel like a fool now.Originally posted by tare:Huh?! i mean online msg, not via mobile...
Originally posted by tare:x2...
i got myspace but tat site got lagi more perverts so i stopped gog... i mean i may wanna see how u look, but i seriously dun wanna see how ur *ahem* look like!!!
Originally posted by tare:x2...
i got myspace but tat site got lagi more perverts so i stopped gog... i mean i may wanna see how u look, but i seriously dun wanna see how ur *ahem* look like!!!
/me starts growling menacingly, all the while looking at Fatum out of the corner of her eyes...Originally posted by Fatum:*looks for someone to bite .......
*circles around Rhonda ......
Aiya they post I tell you what to do laOriginally posted by tare:x2...
Oh oh, someone's feeling gerrrrrrrrum. Scatter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:/me starts growling menacingly, all the while looking at Fatum out of the corner of her eyes...
Originally posted by elindra:Aiya they post I tell you what to do la
Next time look up their profile and help them create a profile under adultfriendfinder or something for gays
Then post their pic and "ahem" on it![]()
Seriously isn't an 'ahem' an 'ahem'Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oooh! Last night, whilst digging through my barang-barang, I found this old British women's mag with an article on men's ahems and there were even two pages of photos of different ahems to show that there are all sorts that make up the world!![]()
Not all ahems look the same!Originally posted by elindra:Seriously isn't an 'ahem' an 'ahem'
The difference is more then dimensions meh?
Speaking of MySpace. That's how I chatted with you hor. Hope I wasn't one of the pervsOriginally posted by tare:x2...
not funny okie... imagine i click on the photo gallery then see this "thing" pops out on my screen.... gosh!!!Originally posted by av98m:![]()
*presses laugh button*
I don't think I have seen enough 'ahems' to come to this conclusionOriginally posted by Rhonda:Not all ahems look the same!They even put up nicknames for the different ahems!
OK, lemme go grab that mag...
hmm... ain't u getting impatience?!Originally posted by Rhonda:tare, maybe that's why I love my Jason... we've been flirting outrageously for the past donkey years liao, and I still don't get to see his ahem!I'm glad he has more class!
9! so many ar....still got etcOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK, the article's entitled, "Get to grips with his bits"!![]()
There's a Mr Love Truncheon, no need to explain that.OK, some of the names they gave to the rest are :
The Widget
The Mushroom
The Micro Pen-is
Mr Floppy
The Swinger
The Ball Breaker
The Rocket
The PIg in a Blanket
The Doormouse
etc etc.![]()
PIG in a blanket?!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, the article's entitled, "Get to grips with his bits"!![]()
There's a Mr Love Truncheon, no need to explain that.OK, some of the names they gave to the rest are :
The Widget
The Mushroom
The Micro Pen-is
Mr Floppy
The Swinger
The Ball Breaker
The Rocket
The PIg in a Blanket
The Doormouse
etc etc.![]()
HahahhaOriginally posted by Rhonda:I gave av something from Australia that showed drawings of different types of boobies and the nicknames given to them!![]()
Not surprising, isn't it? He was the only one I thought of when I saw that!Originally posted by elindra:Hahahha
Looks like AV has made a name for himself here that he gets a gift like that![]()
Which is the most common ahem!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK elindra, there are 24 ahems shown in the article!
And I think by virtue of my vocation, I've seen helluva a lotta lotta ahems already!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I gave av something from Australia that showed drawings of different types of boobies and the nicknames given to them!![]()