Originally posted by jetta:Excuse me while I go seduce the hubster. *puts sign up* Back in 5.![]()
Alamak, that's why God gave you a left hand mah. You back in 5 too?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Eh, excuse me, be more considerate to the singles, can annot?pthpthpth!!
*takes out plaster* no upset lah....Originally posted by av98m:ack, that whole compatability/religion thing has re-opened old wounds.
*depressed*
use those plaster with cartoon .......Originally posted by tare:*takes out plaster* no upset lah....
if it's any comfort, at least ur wounds are old.... mine is fresh and bleeding wor....
Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, that's why God gave you a left hand mah. You back in 5 too?![]()
it's INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!!Originally posted by jetta:Alamak, that's why God gave you a left hand mah. You back in 5 too?![]()
Originally posted by tare:it's INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!!
I'd rather you not. I'm straighter than a ruler hor, FYI.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
I show you what my left hand is for!![]()
Eh... Welcome to Club Dirty!Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'd rather you not. I'm straighter than a ruler hor, FYI.![]()
This almost becoming like Bar.Originally posted by Rhonda:Eh... Welcome to Club Dirty!
Oops! I meant, Club 30!![]()
Here leh? Here leh??Originally posted by fudgester:This almost becoming like Bar.
Except that Bar is full of idiots whom I enjoy laughing at.![]()
It's alright. Karma Sutra advises if one is not so well-hung, remember to go look for a Doe, not an Elephant. Like that! K?Originally posted by stellazio:wah all RA talk sia.
miie ish small boi boi.
*walks out*
Here we don't have discussions on 'farting in a prostitute's face after sex' or some other super gone-case topics.Originally posted by Rhonda:Here leh? Here leh??![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Here we don't have discussions on 'farting in a prostitute's face after sex' or some other super gone-case topics.
but they also said, never be satisfied with what u have, always aim for bigger challenges.Originally posted by Rhonda:It's alright. Karma Sutra advises if one is not so well-hung, remember to go look for a Doe, not an Elephant. Like that! K?![]()
x2Originally posted by Rhonda:They talk about stuff like that in there?!
Gee, I think people have quite different interpretations of what "No Holds Barred" mean!![]()
they wat??!!!Originally posted by fudgester:Here we don't have discussions on 'farting in a prostitute's face after sex' or some other super gone-case topics.
tat's his feeble attempt at making his *ahem* a hot thing?!Originally posted by elindra:x2
I remember one about using tabasco sauce to masturbate or something
Saw it on Latest Topics
I hope his 'ahem' drops off![]()
Originally posted by elindra:x2
I remember one about using tabasco sauce to masturbate or something
Saw it on Latest Topics
I hope his 'ahem' drops off![]()
Even when it is supposed to be an "adult" forum, they discuss about what teachers should wear underneath. These hardworking adults do have an opinionOriginally posted by Rhonda:They talk about stuff like that in there?!
Gee, I think people have quite different interpretations of what "No Holds Barred" mean!![]()