if he did that, that is running around outside in lingerie, the police will come within 5mins, and he'll be charged under terrorism.Originally posted by tare:u no see the ch8 show where the actresses like fiona xie run on orchard road in bikinis?!
Pls direct your problem to our Eye Dept.Originally posted by X-men:weather so hot these daysso bright that my eyes hurts
A nice hot bowl of tom yam soup sounds good.Originally posted by jetta:I only have one more box of said curry left.
What's for lunch?![]()
Ah, one of the great moments in channel 8 historyOriginally posted by tare:u no see the ch8 show where the actresses like fiona xie run on orchard road in bikinis?!
you should put on your x-metalsOriginally posted by X-men:weather so hot these daysso bright that my eyes hurts

It's the best curry ever! Next to my mum's of course.Originally posted by Wanda:A nice hot bowl of tom yam soup sounds good.
Did you not cook the Prima curry yourself? It comes in a box from the store? So good.![]()
I like the A1 bak kut teh pack...i cook it with chicken though...long time no cook liao...too lazy.Originally posted by elindra:Not tried the Prima Taste curry
I think I should try it
My current fav is the A1 brand
Hi everyone! *waves*Originally posted by jetta:It's the best curry ever! Next to my mum's of course.I have to finish the last box before I have to start making curry from scratch.
Tom Yam sounds good. Enjoy!
Chicken curry is my weakness.Originally posted by elindra:Not tried the Prima Taste curry
I think I should try it
My current fav is the A1 brand
Originally posted by stellazio:if he did that, that is running around outside in lingerie, the police will come within 5mins, and he'll be charged under terrorism.![]()
x2Originally posted by jetta:Chicken curry is my weakness.![]()
Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Hi everyone! *waves*
jetta! Still talking about food har??![]()
tat would be indecent exposure lah.....Originally posted by stellazio:if he did that, that is running around outside in lingerie, the police will come within 5mins, and he'll be charged under terrorism.![]()
why not, terrorizes the eyes of innocent people, and traumatizes them for life.Originally posted by Wanda:that's terrorism?
I heard about this scene often...but never understood why gals would run on Orchard Rd in their bikinis. Neither did I watch the show.
Originally posted by stellazio:why not, terrorizes the eyes of innocent people, and traumatizes them for life.
i can't think of any other better word that can be used to describe it other then terrorism..![]()
American Idol finished liao?Originally posted by jetta:![]()
+10!Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Prima Taste curry chicken is da best!Yummy!
Norchyet. I'm just bored. Tony Bennett just got done with a number.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:American Idol finished liao?
pls do it after lunch hor... if not we all waste our lunchOriginally posted by stellazio:i will upload one of the pics for u guys to see, and u can judge for urself.![]()
i had intended to do it during lunch time..weren't u guys on a diet or sth, this should be more effective then a slim10..Originally posted by tare:pls do it after lunch hor... if not we all waste our lunch