Oh, THANKS!!Originally posted by choco B:There is. Basement 2 near the underpass.
both of us are 20 this year.Originally posted by choco B:Huh. Lucky my brother got better taste .
*Above statement based entirely on sisterly pride and loyalty*
BTW stella how old are you and your "best bud" ?
Originally posted by stellazio:both of us are 20 this year.![]()
oh sry sry, i just realized i made a mistake, its not jeannette aww that was dating the polo guy, its joanne peh. paiseh. i mistook the both of them.Originally posted by Fatum:jeannette aw quite sweet what ....
i look so old meh? last time when my hair damn short in sec sch, ppl always minus 2 from my age sia.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Oh my gosh! THAT young?!
alot of shopping centres have what..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Centrepoint got basement 2????
Originally posted by stellazio:oh sry sry, i just realized i made a mistake, its not jeannette aww that was dating the polo guy, its joanne peh. paiseh. i mistook the both of them.![]()
ah .... was eh ....Originally posted by stellazio:oh sry sry, i just realized i made a mistake, its not jeannette aww that was dating the polo guy, its joanne peh. paiseh. i mistook the both of them.![]()
izzit, my news was 1-2 years ago. that time she already famous liao ma. but anyway i don't find joanne peh that special also.Originally posted by Fatum:ah .... was eh ....
heard the chick dumped her bf after she got "famous" ? ...
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Centrepoint got basement 2????
Har? Minus 2 only nia?!Originally posted by stellazio:i look so old meh? last time when my hair damn short in sec sch, ppl always minus 2 from my age sia.![]()
Think I know where... walk past McD's and head towards the underpass, that direction, right?Originally posted by choco B:Haha I think it's a few steps lower than Basement 1, leading towards the underpass.
oie minus 2 is alot lohz.Originally posted by Rhonda:Har? Minus 2 only nia?!You don't want to know how many years people have subtracted from my real age!
My Aussie colleagues DEMANDED to see my passport because they refused to believe my age!
One fresh grad kept bullying me cause she thought I was her age, ie. early 20's, until she finally found out one day, her face went pale, and from that day on, she stopped trying to bully me!
OK, I cannot defy gravity... but I want to defy age!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Think I know where... walk past McD's and head towards the underpass, that direction, right?
Again, minus 2 nia?!Originally posted by stellazio:oie minus 2 is alot lohz.
i sec 4 ppl think i sec 2, then ask me, how come u wearing long pants? ur sch all long pants huh??
when i was pri 6 minus 2 is 10 yrs old lohz. its alot!
so i've decided, must keep medium to long hair, better with colour so ppl won;t mistake me for a sch kid.![]()
Woooooohooooooo!!! Didcha know him then?Originally posted by choco B:HAHA speaking of age...
Some 10 years ago Mr Choco had a physique like Stella's best bud
Eh... Welcome back post-nap, fudgie!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Damn... I actually slept before lunch instead of after.
And somehow I feel somewhat better after that quick impromptu nap.![]()
So you really do qualify to be a cougar....then?Originally posted by Rhonda:Again, minus 2 nia?!
Think about minus 15-16!I break the record!
Don't know whether to laugh or cry... when I have to tie up my hair, I look younger, but uglier.
No need siam!Originally posted by Wanda:So you really do qualify to be a cougar....then?
*siam*