Originally posted by tare:so if i want free lodging and food for life, i just have to do wat most ppl wanna do and go punch a MP?! *contemplating*
you might as well make it worth your while and punch a minister or the president. then you'll become the joan of arc or Au Yang Su Kyi for the internet 'insurgency'Originally posted by tare:so if i want free lodging and food for life, i just have to do wat most ppl wanna do and go punch a MP?! *contemplating*
ya....it not worth it punching a shrimpOriginally posted by av98m:you might as well make it worth your while and punch a minister or the president. then you'll become the joan of arc for the internet 'insurgency'
then must aim for the one who refuses to leave his power throne lor... who noes i might get 1st class lodging leh!Originally posted by av98m:you might as well make it worth your while and punch a minister or the president. then you'll become the joan of arc for the internet 'insurgency'
would you eat those stuff?Originally posted by the Bear:still laughing over the canned 'tuna'
Originally posted by LinYu:would you eat those stuff?![]()
simi canned tuna?Originally posted by the Bear:still laughing over the canned 'tuna'
Ta!Originally posted by LinYu:you living tonight?![]()
bon voyage..... oh remember to pick up my gift to you at the airport.![]()
I don't think one becomes a qualified acct with a dip, or even a degree.Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. you're a qualified accountant.. go do it
Eat fish head also like mah, no?Originally posted by the Bear:
well. it just a scoop of soil from the airport to remind you of your home Singapore. but you will have to pick them up yourselfOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ta!
Eh... I don't know what 'gift' but I don't really think I wanna know either cause must be something darn funny or disappointing or both!![]()
yeah u need a cpa or acca to become an auditor.Originally posted by Wanda:I don't think one becomes a qualified acct with a dip, or even a degree.![]()
Now, THAT will land me in major trouble with the Customs over in Melbourne!Originally posted by LinYu:well. it just a scoop of soil from the airport to remind you of your home Singapore. but you will have to pick them up yourself![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Eat fish head also like mah, no?
Fish head looks more savoury! This one... looks... like some alien bit!Originally posted by Wanda:Eat fish head also like mah, no?
Hey Rhonda!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Wandaaaaaa!!! Finally see you online liao! I'm leaving tonight, take care of yourself until I see you again next year!![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:well. it just a scoop of soil from the airport to remind you of your home Singapore. but you will have to pick them up yourself![]()
Ta! I'm keeping my fingers crossed that I can block the two empty seats beside me!Originally posted by Wanda:Hey Rhonda!!
Okie....![]()
Take care, and have a good flight home...hope you won't get crying babies or strange folks sitting next to you.![]()
Have there been cases of people trying to smuggle stuff like sambal belachan, durian etc?Originally posted by Rhonda:Now, THAT will land me in major trouble with the Customs over in Melbourne!If their camera crew is there, I might even get my five mins of fame over national TV as they search my luggage and question me over the soil.
Thanks, but no thanks!!![]()