DS lite is fun!!!! I am playing animal crossing at the moment. It can be addictive!Originally posted by av98m:Have a safe and pleasant trip Rhonda!
And if I go buy a nintendo ds lite its all your fault ok?![]()
you people are not helping lehOriginally posted by honeymouse:DS lite is fun!!!! I am playing animal crossing at the moment. It can be addictive!![]()
I think they must wait till 1 shipping line move out to other transhipment hub like PSA Terminal bef they learnOriginally posted by elindra:I think they will scrap it sooner or later
Btw I bought the Shokubutsu Sakura Leaf body foam yesterday
Not used it yet
Let you know if I like it
The Lavender and dunno what wood one was really nice
Too bad you're not around this saturday. Can see bear buy his first new shirts in.................errmmm 10 years?Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks, thanks!!Everytime I admire my Crystal Pink cover, I'll think of you liao!
Actually, you should go and buy one! There are some games that can be played together one!Or we can review games and recommend to each other, very fun!
Originally posted by stellazio:alright i'm going off too..
have a safe and pleasant trip home missy.was worth giving my virgin outing to you.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I think they must wait till 1 shipping line move out to other transhipment hub like PSA Terminal bef they learn![]()
That's what they did to us years back...
But seriously, PSA Terminal now running at overloaded capacity..
I see... oh ok
Originally posted by av98m:you people are not helping leh![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Too bad you're not around this saturday. Can see bear buy his first new shirts in.................errmmm 10 years?![]()
ah, my neighbour whom I've never metOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Don't think he's going to buy and wear on-the-spot bah?
Oh, you guys must remind him to go eat sushi with ... can't remember her name!![]()
Now MSC and Maersk moving so much containers through Pasir Panjang...Originally posted by elindra:
Even at overload capacity I think PSA is still efficient
Our containers are never delayed at PSA port but always delayed during transshipment![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
My husband has got a DS too. We bought 2 x animal crossing. He's got his own town and I got my own town and we can just visit each other's town. Fun!!!![]()
Giving in to temptation yet??![]()
Waaaah!! Sooooo cuuuuuute!!!Originally posted by honeymouse:![]()
My husband has got a DS too. We bought 2 x animal crossing. He's got his own town and I got my own town and we can just visit each other's town. Fun!!!![]()
Giving in to temptation yet??![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah!! Sooooo cuuuuuute!!!
OK, I forgot to add, "Must love computer games and PS and what-not games!" in my Ideal Partner Profile on the dating website!![]()
I most scared when it transships in ChinaOriginally posted by sbst275:Now MSC and Maersk moving so much containers through Pasir Panjang...
Yeah... Transhipment kena delayed, heard abt it...
Not efficient we die leh... Our reputation at stake
WhyOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Yeah, she who is lusted after by him.Originally posted by av98m:ah, my neighbour whom I've never met![]()
lusted after by me tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, she who is lusted after by him.![]()
Why???Originally posted by elindra:I most scared when it transships in China
Anyway nowadays the shipping lines sometimes skip ports sometimes call at additional port
Really headache
Hanor! Why?Originally posted by honeymouse:Why?
JustOriginally posted by honeymouse:Why?
erm.. i dun quite like swenson.. but if u want, i can go deOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz!
How come you guys never thought of having your dinner at Swenson's in Changi Airport, ah? *bats eyelids innocently...![]()
Coz alot of China ports are overly congestedOriginally posted by sbst275:Why???
Yeah lor... Now somemore even big lines also slot charter services with smaller lines...
I seeOriginally posted by elindra:Coz alot of China ports are overly congested
Especially ports like Kaoshiung and Shanghai