the belukar trail or durian loop?Originally posted by Fatum:you been to the pipeline trail by the SAF ammo depot before ? ...
I don't remember the names ... only the routes ...Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:the belukar trail or durian loop?
the one u walk ON the pipelines one issit?
Originally posted by Fatum:when i'm back for hols we go jalan jalan kay ...![]()
choco you just turn up to eat the kuay chap only rightOriginally posted by choco B:Gimme a call when you guys reach Jalan Leban, I wan to eat kuay chap.
Originally posted by elindra:choco you just turn up to eat the kuay chap only right
if so i join you and wait together![]()
ya yaOriginally posted by choco B:Yes, we chope seat first. Very Important Responsibility !
such impt responsibility must get more ppl to do... i volunteer myselfOriginally posted by choco B:Yes, we chope seat first. Very Important Responsibility !
Hope u get the one u want SLOriginally posted by SydneyLibrarian:Morning, all!
Going out soon... to get a new handphone! mine is 5 yrs old already and going kaput!![]()
Jalan Leban got nice kway chap? Din know that. I thot the nice one is at Ser Gardens.Originally posted by choco B:Yes, we chope seat first. Very Important Responsibility !
Thanks, elindra!Originally posted by elindra:Hope u get the one u want SL
More drama this morning okOriginally posted by Wanda:Jalan Leban got nice kway chap? Din know that. I thot the nice one is at Ser Gardens.
Elindra...i didn't know so much drama had happened at your office yest.And were you having that headache at dinner?
Good morning folks!
Morning, WandaOriginally posted by Wanda:Jalan Leban got nice kway chap? Din know that. I thot the nice one is at Ser Gardens.
Elindra...i didn't know so much drama had happened at your office yest.And were you having that headache at dinner?
Good morning folks!
oh dear. hey.. hope he'll be ok!Originally posted by elindra:More drama this morning ok
I chased my boss upstairs
And I actually looked up the Gleneagles Ambulance number just in case he gets a heart attack
I scared his heart cannot take it liao >< he just had a bypass not long leh![]()
ur boss should just fire tat ham murderer lah... it's good for health [his and general]!Originally posted by elindra:More drama this morning ok
And I actually looked up the Gleneagles Ambulance number just in case he gets a heart attack
I scared his heart cannot take it liao >< he just had a bypass not long leh![]()
ur boss should just copy donald trump and shout those magical words.Originally posted by elindra:More drama this morning ok