harbourfront hawker centre lohz.not even foodcourt.Originally posted by tare:tat means u r working in town area lah
price increases mah... they no up the price so down the amount lorOriginally posted by stellazio:harbourfront hawker centre lohz.not even foodcourt.![]()
you know ... I haven't reconciled myself with the truth behind "fen chang" yet ....Originally posted by Wanda:For one who don't usually eat pork, I like to eat the large intestines...provided they clean it well, and there's little or no fat within. And pig skin too.![]()
i dun wanna noe... as long as it taste nice... nope i DUn wanna noeOriginally posted by Fatum:you know ... I haven't reconciled myself with the truth behind "fen chang" yet ....
is the "fen" in "fen chang" really the half digested food left inside the pig's large intestine ? ...
and funny ... it seems like fen chang is unique to singapore leh .... I can't find them anywhere else ...![]()
Yes, he was. >_<Originally posted by choco B:Is your bro married now?
I also wonder... and I've stopped eating it a long time ago.Originally posted by Fatum:you know ... I haven't reconciled myself with the truth behind "fen chang" yet ....
is the "fen" in "fen chang" really the half digested food left inside the pig's large intestine ? ...
and funny ... it seems like fen chang is unique to singapore leh .... I can't find them anywhere else ...![]()
He WAS?Originally posted by Wanda:Yes, he was. >_<
past tenseOriginally posted by honeymouse:He WAS?
That's exactly what I meant. Does it mean he's divorced now?Originally posted by InnoHippo:past tense
Yalor. Married, then becomes not married liao.Originally posted by honeymouse:He WAS?
change for the better ...... nothing wrong rite?Originally posted by Fatum:what' with wanda's bro ?
Hmm...perhaps I shd explain. Actually, 2nd bro and his wife had been estranged for 3-4 years already, but stayed together for their kid, and perhaps for their condoOriginally posted by Fatum:what' with wanda's bro ?
so who gets the kid?Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...perhaps I shd explain. Actually, 2nd bro and his wife had been estranged for 3-4 years already, but stayed together for their kid, and perhaps for their condo...then finally, they officially separated late last year. Eh...the chief reason for the estrangement was that the wife had a new bf while they were still married. >_<
this sort of char bor ... bu yao ye bah ......Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...perhaps I shd explain. Actually, 2nd bro and his wife had been estranged for 3-4 years already, but stayed together for their kid, and perhaps for their condo...then finally, they officially separated late last year. Eh...the chief reason for the estrangement was that the wife had a new bf while they were still married. >_<
Originally posted by Fatum:you know ... I haven't reconciled myself with the truth behind "fen chang" yet ....
I sure hope it's my bro. Coz he's the one who used to stay at home the most to help with housework and teach the kid while the wife worked late hours. Currently, 2nd bro and his kid lives with my mom and eldest bro's family, so I hope my nephew will continue to live with his dad, whatever happens in the future.Originally posted by InnoHippo:so who gets the kid?
why you have to ask this kind of question hah, see lah I dun dare to eat already T_T
Presses AV's laugh button?Originally posted by av98m:
why you have to ask this kind of question hah, see lah I dun dare to eat already T_T
Originally posted by the Bear:you suck...
i'll still eat it coz i don't care
Ham murderer is leaving your company?Originally posted by elindra:I told him forget it no pt liao la
But he still wants him to clear up the mess before he leaves
Zzz so here I am the slave driver ><
there are food tat u won't DARE to eat?!Originally posted by av98m:
i dun wanna noe.... dun make me repeat again!Originally posted by Fatum:okay ... honestly ....
what's that white stuff in the tubes ? ...