Maybe that is why they put you thereOriginally posted by av98m:
OK your cubicle is a lot worse than mine
*presses laugh button*
Mine is the main door, so I always kena end up entertaining all sorts of people who come in just because I'm the first person visible. machiam receptionist lidat![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe that is why they put you there
To scare the people away
*scoots away really quickly*
I think the banana will enjoy this movieOriginally posted by elindra:I forgot to tell you guys I watched this really weird Korean Movie over the weekend
It's called Bizzare Love Triangle
Basically about this guy who found out that his wife is cheating on him with her lesbian lover
So he agrees to a divorce and alimony provided that his wife allows him to fark her lesbian lover in front of her
She agrees and he farks her lesbian lover and her lesbian lover got pregnant and decides to keep the child
And then they somehow started to live under the same roof though he is on the losing end coz the 2 women only sleeps with each other
The movie ends with the wedding of their son .... with another guy.....
Mr Pinky Bear was like![]()
(heavily traumatised look on his face)
I was like![]()
(Koreans into this weird shit too? )
You wanna watch it?Originally posted by the Bear:it's New Order!
Originally posted by elindra:You wanna watch it?![]()
u mean his wife only let him sleep with her lover ONCE?Originally posted by elindra:I forgot to tell you guys I watched this really weird Korean Movie over the weekend
It's called Bizzare Love Triangle
Basically about this guy who found out that his wife is cheating on him with her lesbian lover
So he agrees to a divorce and alimony provided that his wife allows him to fark her lesbian lover in front of her
She agrees and he farks her lesbian lover and her lesbian lover got pregnant and decides to keep the child
And then they somehow started to live under the same roof though he is on the losing end coz the 2 women only sleeps with each other
The movie ends with the wedding of their son .... with another guy.....
Mr Pinky Bear was like![]()
(heavily traumatised look on his face)
I was like![]()
(Koreans into this weird shit too? )
yeah only onceOriginally posted by tare:u mean his wife only let him sleep with her lover ONCE?bohua lah!
now he have to support 2 woman and a kid...Originally posted by elindra:yeah only once
I mean that is besides the point lorOriginally posted by tare:now he have to support 2 woman and a kid...how stoopid!!
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahaha
someone sent me a programme of an event.. with a bad spelling error..
11:45am - Plague presentation by Guest of Honour
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
How do you present a Plague?
I thought you have to catch it or spread it![]()
i would resist asking who is the rat/s spreading the plagueOriginally posted by the Bear:resisting replying the email: bubonic?
Teh character Ross from the tv series Friends.Originally posted by elindra:I mean that is besides the point lor
Dun u think the whole thing is like so farked up
Besides his stupidity
And hor throughout the whole movie his wife really CMI
Dunno why he married her in the first place also
I'm going to be mighty lateOriginally posted by the Bear:have lah.. av in the office (i think) also.. either that or he's at home and he's going to be mighty late
bugger this.. i'm going to get something to eat for breakfast
back later