Originally posted by fudgester:*me lubs beard*
Does my beard make me look older than I actually am?![]()
Not sure what Singapore is like but in Oz, they like issuing you card. I have, ontop of my drivers licence and credit cards:Originally posted by X-men:yah.. and the cards gets cracked easily
USA sama sama.Originally posted by honeymouse:Do you get the ideas how many cards one can end up having living in Oz?
no idea.. NEVER been to SJPSOriginally posted by tare:i'll be at vivo wor....
one impt qns, must Q bor?
no la, cuz when u club, u dun get to talk much to ur friends.Originally posted by elindra:Not stepped in a club for YEARS
Went to I forgot which one 2 years ago and hated it
I wonder why I used to love clubs
Rather go to a pub or lounge
I think I'm getting old![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Not stepped in a club for YEARS
Went to I forgot which one 2 years ago and hated it
I wonder why I used to love clubs
Rather go to a pub or lounge
I think I'm getting old![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Not sure what Singapore is like but in Oz, they like issuing you card. I have, ontop of my drivers licence and credit cards:
- Medicare card (to claim back some $$ from government after seeing the dr)
- Private health insurance card (hospital cover and other things like dental etc)
well depends on whether any of ur friends r members bor....Originally posted by X-men:no idea.. NEVER been to SJPS
i haven't been to club for long long also... lately mostly pubs... cos i dun dance (until i've drink enuff)... in clubs tat could be ex lorOriginally posted by Fatum:![]()
I used to be a party animal ... I was the sort who goes onto the platforms at zouk and only climb down at 2am ....
nowadays, bars are more my thing .....![]()
I don't think F| is one lehOriginally posted by tare:well depends on whether any of ur friends r members bor....
but she say she go there every week.Originally posted by X-men:I don't think F| is one leh
I'd rather carry many cards than to give them my home phone number. This is how telemarketer gets our number in the first place. If they ask for my number I usually give out my hp no so at least I can choose to turn the hp off. Also, it's more expensive to call the hp.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:USA sama sama.
Though they have the system where instead of cards, you only need to tell them your home number.
The home telephone number is tagged to your discount cards.
But for credit cards, you still need at least to produce your drivers ID.
Hmmm....good idea.Originally posted by honeymouse:I'd rather carry many cards than to give them my home phone number. This is how telemarketer gets our number in the first place. If they ask for my number I usually give out my hp no so at least I can choose to turn the hp off. Also, it's more expensive to call the hp.![]()
that was why zouk in it's heyday was such a happening place .... one for one drinks till 12 .... by the time everyone's pretty sloshed .... and loses all inhibitions ....Originally posted by tare:i haven't been to club for long long also... lately mostly pubs... cos i dun dance (until i've drink enuff)... in clubs tat could be ex lor
u gog with F|? erm... she mind me tag along bor?Originally posted by X-men:I don't think F| is one leh
wah until now u can still remember.Originally posted by Fatum:that was why zouk in it's heyday was such a happening place .... one for one drinks till 12 .... by the time everyone's pretty sloshed .... and loses all inhibitions ....![]()
I did for a while as I was always telling myself "just in case I need it". Oh well, not anymore. I just left my purse at home nowadays and just bring my drivers licence, atm/credit card, some cash and train ticket. Don't care anymore!!!Originally posted by choco B:Do you have to carry these around everyday?
just exactly wat kinda "inhibitions" u lost?Originally posted by Fatum:that was why zouk in it's heyday was such a happening place .... one for one drinks till 12 .... by the time everyone's pretty sloshed .... and loses all inhibitions ....![]()
i think honey and yun should get it.Originally posted by elindra:honeymouse was shortlisted for mod of AA
good luck honey! *hugs*
Wednesdays are ladies night...Originally posted by stellazio:but she say she go there every week.![]()
I'm sure she'll be soooo much better than the previous 2 clownsOriginally posted by elindra:honeymouse was shortlisted for mod of AA
good luck honey! *hugs*
Who's in the running? Wheres the thread?Originally posted by stellazio:i think honey and yun should get it.
the other 3 seems to be just plain jokers.