don't think dirty lah ....Originally posted by tare:just exactly wat kinda "inhibitions" u lost?
i did tat b4 also... end up i need a big wallet to keep all those cards... and end up need a big bag to put the big wallet in...Originally posted by honeymouse:I did for a while as I was always telling myself "just in case I need it". Oh well, not anymore. I just left my purse at home nowadays and just bring my drivers licence, atm/credit card, some cash and train ticket. Don't care anymore!!!![]()
Because you haven't been jogging, you can't do that now anywayOriginally posted by Fatum:![]()
I used to be a party animal ... I was the sort who goes onto the platforms at zouk and only climb down at 2am ....
nowadays, bars are more my thing .....![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I did for a while as I was always telling myself "just in case I need it". Oh well, not anymore. I just left my purse at home nowadays and just bring my drivers licence, atm/credit card, some cash and train ticket. Don't care anymore!!!![]()
Oh thanks pinkybear. *hug pinkybear back!*Originally posted by elindra:honeymouse was shortlisted for mod of AA
good luck honey! *hugs*
*ganks AV ...Originally posted by av98m:Because you haven't been jogging, you can't do that now anyway
*presses laugh button*
I voted for you btwOriginally posted by honeymouse:Oh thanks pinkybear. *hug pinkybear back!*
It doesn't bother me if I don't get chosen to be the mod in the end. Anyway, it's worth a try (for applying)...![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh thanks pinkybear. *hug pinkybear back!*
It doesn't bother me if I don't get chosen to be the mod in the end. Anyway, it's worth a try (for applying)...![]()
Thanks av98 for your faith in me.Originally posted by av98m:I'm sure she'll be soooo much better than the previous 2 clowns
*presses laugh button*
In other news I can't wait for the property market to collapse after the en bloc fever.
Originally posted by Fatum:don't think dirty lah ....
friends know that once I get up onto the platforms ... I won't be coming down till the lights come up ....![]()
I can't dance for nuts.Originally posted by choco B:Platform hogger !
Dancing is good exercise.
that's what i think tooOriginally posted by choco B:I think you're most suited for the job
But I feel sorry that you have to face those idiots on AA everyday .You don't deserve all that nonsense.
In case you get the job, good luck to you.Originally posted by honeymouse:Thanks av98 for your faith in me.
I think Yun is probably a better choice out of so many of us who have got shortlisted.![]()
Thanks Pinkybear for your vote.Originally posted by elindra:I voted for you btw
I'm not sure about Yun
He/She gives valid advise till somehow at the end of it all it starts to become some horescope thingy??
we're all senior members here, we know whats going on.Originally posted by honeymouse:Thanks Pinkybear for your vote.
Did you realise that I didn't mention it on Club30 that I have been shortlisted as I don't want to "sell" myself here and win votes from any of the Club30 people. Also, I definitely don't want any of you to feel obliged to do so?![]()
Yes I realised that and I'm not obliged to do soOriginally posted by honeymouse:Thanks Pinkybear for your vote.
Did you realise that I didn't mention it on Club30 that I have been shortlisted as I don't want to "sell" myself here and win votes from any of the Club30 people. Also, I definitely don't want any of you to feel obliged to do so?![]()
It just meant you looked very unripe.Originally posted by stellazio:its a change from ppl minusing 2 off my age when i was much younger.
imagine ppl asking me whether i'm 14 when i was 16.![]()
AA serious place?Originally posted by stellazio:we're all senior members here, we know whats going on.
i jsut dun like stepping into AA cause its a serious place..
2?Originally posted by elindra:Yes I realised that and I'm not obliged to do so
Remember there is an intro by Jason himself
Plus, I have gone to AA periodically and seriously![]()
I'm not sure about the rest and there are 2 clowns there in the shortlist
Yun is effy to me coz the advise always downspire
The only person whom I think is level-minded, objective and sane is you![]()
you should see sports forum.Originally posted by elindra:AA serious place?
Wah liao you should see the amount of immature people posting
That hell-hole is full of flamewars
The whole atmosphere is so damn negative that it keeps me out
I hate football so I don't even click on on those forumsOriginally posted by stellazio:you should see sports forum.
there're ppl who are anti football clubs..and goes around posting negative news about their hated teams. then go around scolding each other.![]()
I go in a lot these days for the comedy valueOriginally posted by elindra:AA serious place?
Wah liao you should see the amount of immature people posting
That hell-hole is full of flamewars
The whole atmosphere is so damn negative that it keeps me out