I falling asleep......Originally posted by stellazio:just had carls junior for lunch.
damnit i am super lethargic now..![]()
yar, normally mine happens around 4pm. today super sleepy after i came back from lunch.Originally posted by X-men:I falling asleep......
put a piggy bank next to it... and write $2 each.. kindly drop the $$ into the piggy bankOriginally posted by tare:i think i must hide my meiji choco baby liao....
my little boss took some EVERY TIME he walk pass![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:one of my colleague just passed me some bubble gum and biscuits from japan.
damn their packaging is really very pretty, just a small biscuit and they do it up like a doll.the wrapper that is..![]()
Heavy lunchOriginally posted by stellazio:yar, normally mine happens around 4pm. today super sleepy after i came back from lunch.
Originally posted by Wanda:Our CB PAP thinks that foreigners are the solution to every single thing. The economy, the low birth rate, and also sporting glory. I dun know why we're paying them so much just to generate quick-fix solutions that even a moron can think of.
I wonder who wrote this - from Yahoo Sg news. http://sg.news.yahoo.com/070530/5/singapore279180.html
Wednesday May 30, 2:17 PM
[b]The faculty of accountability
Ultimately, our model of foreign investments requires us to keep foreign investors happy, to ensure that the business case presented is realistic and justifiable, and to ensure a long-term binding commitment.
But, at the same time, we must not lose sight of the need to grow indigenous players who can compete internationally while retaining local roots.
Otherwise, we will always remain hostage to the whims of foreign investors.
- /so
i've found a good solution le!!!Originally posted by X-men:put a piggy bank next to it... and write $2 each.. kindly drop the $$ into the piggy bank
I still wonder why foreigners/PR want to attain Sg citizenship? Even for professionals...why?Originally posted by av98m:Our CB PAP thinks that foreigners are the solution to every single thing. The economy, the low birth rate, and also sporting glory. I dun know why we're paying them so much just to generate quick-fix solutions that even a moron can think of.![]()
Originally posted by tare:i've found a good solution le!!!
i'll hide the whole bottle ...... in my stomach
Springboard to US citizenshipOriginally posted by Wanda:I still wonder why foreigners/PR want to attain Sg citizenship? Even for professionals...why?![]()
and gain 3 inches at the waist and 3 kg on the weighing scale.Originally posted by tare:i've found a good solution le!!!
Just eat finish can liao, why need to swallow the whole thing, including the bottle?Originally posted by tare:i've found a good solution le!!!
Oh, really....hmm.... Wow...easy deal, like that!Originally posted by av98m:Springboard to US citizenship
But nowadays they smart, get PR can apply for US citizenship liao![]()
u wanna be mutated har?!Originally posted by X-men:and gain 3 inches at the waist and 3 kg on the weighing scale.
of cos not the bottle lah!Originally posted by av98m:Just eat finish can liao, why need to swallow the whole thing, including the bottle?
*presses laugh button*
And talking to these expats from India or China, they also not stupid. They can see for themselves how we are treated by the PAP, plus singapore is overcrowded and expensive and then there's the issue of conscription. No parent in their right mind will subject their kids unnecessarily to national service.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, really....hmm.... Wow...easy deal, like that!![]()
what's mutatedOriginally posted by tare:u wanna be mutated har?!![]()
Physically abused.Originally posted by X-men:what's mutated![]()
or certain appendages removedOriginally posted by Wanda:Physically abused.![]()
x-men may like it though...if he's kinky.Originally posted by av98m:or certain appendages removed
*presses laugh button*