next time i lend u my book on li bai's poetry collectionOriginally posted by the Bear:went to colleague's desk to help him with something.. he lent me a magazine.. strangest magazine i've ever been lent as he knows i'm less than useless with chinese...
it's China Tourism
and it's... in chinese
i was telling him: knn.. i cannot read lah..
he said: cannot read see the pictures can already...
macam pr0n
but it really is about tourism in china.. mostly the teochew and swatow province
Originally posted by tare:next time i lend u my book on li bai's poetry collection
*presses av's laugh button*
hanor hanor tat one!Originally posted by the Bear:li bai? isn't he the guy who got blind drunk, fell into the river and drowned?
No wonder you keep this bookOriginally posted by tare:hanor hanor tat one!got alot of poems abt drinking
She must be very the free.Originally posted by the Bear:then i think he sunk like a stone.. seeing his liver would be about as hard as a rock and about the size of a sofa
in other news, a vendor who quoted $0.10 more a piece for some small thing says that the price of the thing has gone up by $0.20 and the cost of printing up by 10%
my boss ask me to go 'verify his statement'
i wonder... i mean, the price of fricken everything has gone up and my boss asks me to go 'verify his statement'
wtf is wrong with her?
yup cos i'm a cultured drinkerOriginally posted by av98m:No wonder you keep this book
*presses laugh button*
please recite some li bai poems on SaturdayOriginally posted by tare:yup cos i'm a cultured drinker
Originally posted by av98m:http://www.amazon.com/Grotesque-Natsuo-Kirino/dp/1400044944
Just finished this book. Extremely disturbing![]()
i'll bring the book... but can you understand chinese??!!!Originally posted by av98m:please recite some li bai poems on Saturday![]()
Originally posted by tare:yup cos i'm a cultured drinker
I asked to to recite ok, not to show me the bookOriginally posted by tare:i'll bring the book... but can you understand chinese??!!!
I pass you the book on Saturday. I found it a lot more disturbing than the miso soup.Originally posted by the Bear:i wanted to buy that book..
i wonder if i gave away my copy of Out by her?
it's an excellent book
AV does speak mandarin to his bros/jie mei ...u don't know only ah.Originally posted by tare:i'll bring the book... but can you understand chinese??!!!
Originally posted by av98m:I pass you the book on Saturday. I found it a lot more disturbing than the miso soup.![]()
Grotesque is the most disturbing book I've EVER read.Originally posted by the Bear:i go look for Out.. that one makes miso soup look like a book of nursery rhymes...
yah lor yah lor!Originally posted by Wanda:AV does speak mandarin to his bros/jie mei ...u don't know only ah.![]()
how would u know?Originally posted by Wanda:AV does speak mandarin to his bros/jie mei ...u don't know only ah.![]()
Ok I go buy GrotesqueOriginally posted by av98m:Grotesque is the most disturbing book I've EVER read.
Originally posted by av98m:Wait...............how come Wanda know hah?
Did I tell her?![]()
RHONDA *hugs*Originally posted by Rhonda:Heeey!! You peeps are still in here!Thought all would have pang kang and gone home liao!
How's everyone?
Hallo! Good to see you. Hope you're feeling better?Originally posted by Rhonda:Heeey!! You peeps are still in here!Thought all would have pang kang and gone home liao!
How's everyone?