rhonda! hope you are feeling much better?Originally posted by Rhonda:Heeey!! You peeps are still in here!Thought all would have pang kang and gone home liao!
How's everyone?
Originally posted by Wanda:AV does speak mandarin to his bros/jie mei ...u don't know only ah.![]()
dun tell youOriginally posted by Wanda:
How many jie meis u have?![]()
haven't seen the inside of a KTV for 10 years liao..............those were the days, drink cheap beer and sing those wu yin liang ping songsOriginally posted by choco B:Psst I hear he sings chinese KTV
So you really have jie meis.Originally posted by av98m:dun tell you
Let's go chinese KTV one day lehOriginally posted by av98m:haven't seen the inside of a KTV for 10 years liao..............those were the days, drink cheap beer and sing those wu yin liang ping songs![]()
Actually that's not the only reason.Originally posted by elindra:Wanda, you dunno meh, AV is a really sweet guy
Only thing he is a commitment phobic that is why no gf
i'm not gay eitherOriginally posted by choco B:OMG are you outing, AV
Pinkyyyyy!!! So happy you're here!Originally posted by elindra:RHONDA *hugs*
Are you feeling better?
Haha today going to Changi Village to eat with Mr Pinky Bear
Going to eat Dim Sum![]()
But to most of us females hereOriginally posted by av98m:Actually that's not the only reason.
But I'm not telling
Wait....................I'm NOT a sweet guy ok![]()
Hope you get better soon.Originally posted by Rhonda:Pinkyyyyy!!! So happy you're here!
Still feeling unwell.Went to see a doc here who says that I have a viral infection of the middle ear so I've got two days of Medical Leave.
The flight back was good and bad... good cause the two seats next to me were empty! Hooraaaay!!
Bad cause there was turbulence for more than half the flight and I felt a li'l sick and ended up throwing up twice!I'm never seasick / carsick / whatever so I guess the giddiness + turbulence wrecked havoc on me!
Yippeee... tonight going home, keep lights off, watching my horror movie DVD's!Last night scared myself watching the Japanese horror movie, Noroi the Curse!
*contemplates suicide*Originally posted by elindra:But to most of us females here
I think it's hard for you to shake off that sweet guy image liao
Why?Originally posted by av98m:*contemplates suicide*
Originally posted by Wanda:Hallo! Good to see you. Hope you're feeling better?
Hey, Wanda and av! *waves!!Originally posted by av98m:rhonda! hope you are feeling much better?
-_-" umm.....but that's like so not true ok. I'm neither sweet nor much of a gentleman really.Originally posted by elindra:Why?
It's not a bad thing ma
We're not saying you're limp-wrist or anything just sweet in a gentlemanly way (Am I making it worse?)
Originally posted by elindra:Ok I go buy Grotesque
Bear, I have Out
You wanna borrow?
yo missy!! how u feeling?Originally posted by Rhonda:Heeey!! You peeps are still in here!Thought all would have pang kang and gone home liao!
How's everyone?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Let's just put it this way... I gave the SIA toilet bowl a 'close inspection' when I fell sick on board.Nasty...
Wah liew just accept a compliment when one is given can or not?Originally posted by av98m:-_-" umm.....but that's like so not true ok. I'm neither sweet nor much of a gentleman really.
Sorry to hear about that. Did the air steward (got handsome one?) try to help you or make you more comfortable?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, Wanda and av! *waves!!
Well, I'm on medical leave for today and tomorrow!
Let's just put it this way... I gave the SIA toilet bowl a 'close inspection' when I fell sick on board.Nasty...
Originally posted by elindra:Let's go chinese KTV one day leh
I'm impressed you know chinese songs