Container handling fall doesn't mean the more efficient okOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky, that Taiwan port of Kaohsiung got overloading prob meh?
Under Ah Bian, container throughput been falling leh
From world's largest to now world's 6th largest
I know he's right... that was just me refusing to accept the truth because I already feel sick enough without having to bother with reflux on top of it all!Originally posted by the Bear:he's probably right you know?
OMGOriginally posted by Rhonda:When I came back, there was a tickler on the TV News that announced that Qantas was voted Australia's worst airlines!
Rightfully so!Originally posted by Rhonda:When I came back, there was a tickler on the TV News that announced that Qantas was voted Australia's worst airlines!
Originally posted by Rhonda:That's such a cliche... It's never the clothes, never the makeup, never the this and that. But if a plain, simple girl in jeans and a tee walks by, who'll actually look?Besides, if clothes and bags and shoes and accessories weren't important, the industry won't be thriving at all.
Oh, btw, Miss Korea, Honey Lee, was sooooo pretty!! I just wished she was the one who was crowned Miss Universe instead of Miss Japan!*sulks...
But oh well, good enough! At least this time round, four Asian ladies were amongst the 15 shortlisted.(Korea, Japan, Thailand and India).
oh okOriginally posted by elindra:Container handling fall doesn't mean the more efficient ok
Anyway that was end last year to beginning of the year la
And then I make so much noise the shipper now dun load containers that go via kaoshiung liao
Thanks, don don!Originally posted by the_don:hope u get well soon
Well, at least they're honest about it!Originally posted by sbst275:OMG
Their own carrier gets grade 'F'
Btw what happened to Malaysia Tanjong Pelepas?Originally posted by sbst275:oh ok
No wonder... How come we got better business![]()
Originally posted by the_don:talk abt wok.. i'm soo soo tempted to by one. the wok at home is too big for 2 pple and the non-sticky has started to come off.
bleah i need my own kitchen
One simple test... go look at all the girls you've lusted over. Y'know, the ones you bestow your 'Originally posted by the Bear:by carrying oneself, it is never looks... it has always been a confidence, a kind heart and an intelligent head
maybe i'm strange... but i become attracted to someone only when i get to know them.. and from then, it doesn't matter what they wear or whatever... if they turn up and i have their company, i'm happy as a clam
and frankly, who wants to kiss a face full of lipstick, powder and paint?
who wants to grab and hug someone who is wearing a $1,000 dress you're afraid you may crease or catch and cause to run?
probably one of the reasons why i'm still single..
Ever since it got Maersk and Evergreen, it got nothing.. In fact it became so despo that it wanted to kope CMA CGM and CSCL from WestportOriginally posted by elindra:Btw what happened to Malaysia Tanjong Pelepas?
I sell alot of products to that area but all my customers want the containers to go through Pasir Gudang
my SIA experience very good all the time so I continue to fly with them.Originally posted by elindra:Funny thing is I have yet to experience bad service with SIA and lots of ppl have bad experience with them![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:One simple test... go look at all the girls you've lusted over. Y'know, the ones you bestow your '' blushey's to. How groomed are they?
And btw, maybe you don't know but 'natural beauty' when it comes to look, usually ain't as 'natural' as what you'd like to believe!
I dunno laOriginally posted by sbst275:Ever since it got Maersk and Evergreen, it got nothing.. In fact it became so despo that it wanted to kope CMA CGM and CSCL from Westport
If I'm not wrong, Evergreen is been shifting Intra Asia rts to Singapore as well... But not too sure what game they're playing recently...
it's all about expectations .......Originally posted by elindra:Funny thing is I have yet to experience bad service with SIA and lots of ppl have bad experience with them![]()
I'll never use those non stick ones...Originally posted by Rhonda:Don don, try not to use non-stick woks. Once the cooking temp reaches 230+ deg C, the coating becomes toxic.
Of course, you won't reach that temp under normal circumstances but ... maybe I'm traditional when it comes to woks... I'm still looking for a good cast iron one.
Same thingOriginally posted by av98m:my SIA experience very good all the time so I continue to fly with them.
bloody quantas sucked the last time I flew using their airline
Haulage I think... Somemore the roads there can jam like crazy oneOriginally posted by elindra:I dunno la
My customers all warn me dun go thru tanjong pelepas because dunno what thing more ma huan or something
Even their own ppl dun support
how to survive?
But the SIA stewardesses arh..............their makeup like macham super thick these days leh >.<"Originally posted by elindra:Same thing
And the bloody stewardess in quantas was bloody racist that time too
After that incident I never flew with them again!!!!