Of coz laOriginally posted by sbst275:Now to get more volume
They wanna move containers handled by Pasir Gudang to PTP...
Now everyone, Malaysian bizman and shipping lines all KPKB...
No... I'm just caught up with your cliched remarks!Originally posted by the Bear:here?
this is fun and games
but think about this.. you are still caught up and obsessed about the 'looks' department..
The girls these days is to cater to the ang mo cmi taste on what asian girls should look like laaOriginally posted by av98m:But the SIA stewardesses arh..............their makeup like macham super thick these days leh >.<"
I might as well haul it by lorry to PSA Terminal who has better connectivity and more shipping lines calls...Originally posted by elindra:Of coz la
waste time waste money
Originally posted by av98m:But the SIA stewardesses arh..............their makeup like macham super thick these days leh >.<"
I think besides SIA, I've only flown on Northwest, MA, and Southwest (are they called Southwest or South something?Originally posted by av98m:my SIA experience very good all the time so I continue to fly with them.
bloody quantas sucked the last time I flew using their airline
Originally posted by sbst275:I might as well haul it by lorry to PSA Terminal who has better connectivity and more shipping lines calls...
Originally posted by Rhonda:No... I'm just caught up with your cliched remarks!Sorry Bear... you're too tempting as a scratching post!
True! True!! Quite horrifying, some of them! Plus, a few of them had their hair piled up so high, it almost resembled a beehive and I remember the entire crew of stewardesses had their hair done in that awful manner on my flight back to Singapore and I was thinking, "What the...!! What possessed them?!"Originally posted by av98m:But the SIA stewardesses arh..............their makeup like macham super thick these days leh >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Air India for some reason always smells of curry and spices
Actually when PTP started, the 1st line they lured wasn't Maersk... It was their own MISC...Originally posted by elindra:
Originally posted by sbst275:Actually when PTP started, the 1st line they lured wasn't Maersk... It was their own MISC...
lau kui... Even their own shipping line also dun wanna support them
I'd laugh at you if I were not hopelessly single as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:probably why i'm still single
i am a walking cliche!
ahahahaha
Reminds me of that stupid old woman on the bus the other day. Who did not seem to understand that the poles are for people to grab on with their hands and not for her to rest her fucking head. I had to smack her on the head twice before she stopped (2nd time I was really using force)Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, one thing though, the window pane next to my seat was smudgey when I boarded it.It looked like grease spots from someone's greasy hair!
Bleah!!
So, when they gave us the hot towels, I made sure to clean the window with it!![]()
Wah you really smack her head?Originally posted by av98m:Reminds me of that stupid old woman on the bus the other day. Who did not seem to understand that the poles are for people to grab on with their hands and not for her to rest her fucking head. I had to smack her on the head twice before she stopped (2nd time I was really using force)![]()
Her fucking head was reasting against my hand, that's whyOriginally posted by elindra:Wah you really smack her head?
For me I will pretend to accidently pull their hair![]()
She can't feel your hand arOriginally posted by av98m:Her fucking head was reasting against my hand, that's why![]()
i think she didn't care, so I also dun care and whack lorOriginally posted by elindra:She can't feel your hand ar![]()
She wanted to use your hand as a pillow....Originally posted by av98m:Her fucking head was reasting against my hand, that's why![]()