I take 3 airlines usuallyOriginally posted by sbst275:Actually if I can, I wanna try Cathay...
But I've always supported SIA...
honeymousey!!!Originally posted by honeymouse:She wanted to use your hand as a pillow....![]()
*Good evening everyone. Hello Rhonda....hug*
What's the diff in service level bet MAS and SIA??Originally posted by elindra:I take 3 airlines usually
SIA (obvious reasons why)
MAS
Thai
All I have no complains
In fact I think Thai is really quite good
Yep, had dinner. Feeling better? Why are you still out at this time? Shouldn't you be resting at home? (do I sound like your mum???Originally posted by Rhonda:honeymousey!!!
How are you? Had dinner liao?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Her fucking head was reasting against my hand, that's why![]()
Buh bye!! Eat well, sleep tight!Originally posted by the Bear:will wait until friday to tell someone he's out of his fricken mind...
i'm going home
Giddiness not so bad now, but the 'food stuck in throat' feeling is still there.Originally posted by honeymouse:Yep, had dinner. Feeling better? Why are you still out at this time? Shouldn't you be resting at home? (do I sound like your mum???) It's very cold today... it's 12 degrees right now. Make sure you wrap yourself up to keep warm!
If you have ginger (pickled or crystallised) or ginger ale at home, it might help your reflux problem.Originally posted by Rhonda:Giddiness not so bad now, but the 'food stuck in throat' feeling is still there.
Is it that cold now? Oh dear, when I stepped out of the house, it wasn't so cold so I just wore a non-padded sweater with a furry hood! Looks like I have to rush home soon before it gets even colder!
You don't sound like my mom... You're just my very concerned friend.Ta!!
And dun forget my japanese AV collection okOriginally posted by Rhonda:
/me quietly removes the 'sweet' from av's new 'sweet guy' tag and chews on it ...![]()
Morning! Ho boh? It's a nice day here today. Hot but not too hot.Originally posted by sbst275:Morning...
hohOriginally posted by jetta:Morning! Ho boh? It's a nice day here today. Hot but not too hot.
There's a T3?Originally posted by sbst275:Today's paper features the Changi Airport Terminal 3....
YeapOriginally posted by jetta:There's a T3?![]()
Wah! How come I'm always the last one to find out? Does this mean SIA flights will be more expensive?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap
It's opening on Jan 8 2008
HI HM! How are you? I have to start cooking dinner now so I'll be late with my replies.Originally posted by honeymouse:Good morning.....![]()
Nah, airport taxes and all would be the same... It's never too late to knowOriginally posted by jetta:Wah! How come I'm always the last one to find out? Does this mean SIA flights will be more expensive?![]()
Sigh, me only United and Northwest. Would love to experience other airlines but bo pian.Originally posted by elindra:I take 3 airlines usually
SIA (obvious reasons why)
MAS
Thai
All I have no complains
In fact I think Thai is really quite good
That's comforting to hear. My friend's hubby was a ship chandler for many years. When the shipping industry took a downturn, he eventually lost his job and was struggling to find another. It was so painful to see him that way, what with 3 young kids and a new flat. After many failed attempts at finding a job, he decided to drive a taxi which he did for a couple of years. From what my friend told me, it was a daily struggle for them. Sometime recently, she emailed me to say that her hubby got his job back but at a much lower pay scale. At least he's back doing what he knows best.Originally posted by sbst275:Nah, airport taxes and all would be the same... It's never too late to know
Sea transport wise, Singapore continues to be world's largest container port and now congestion appears to be occuring as it's now handling more than the capacity allowed