Originally posted by Fatum:that sounds like a porn film title .......
is it ? .....![]()

Re: in-flight food. I've always detested airline food but they've come a long way. When I found out that I can request for a sandwich plate, I started doing that. For the kids, you can request for a McDonald's happy meal.Originally posted by Fatum:not much diff actually .... or maybe you were on one of those super long haul ones with different planes ....
to me, SIA's legendary "service" is easily beaten by other airlines ... ESPECIALLY SO when you're Singaporean ... and the in-flight entertainment part is easily matched by other airlines also .... cathy for one has a very nice selection also ....
when it comes to food though ... I noticed something universal ... if the flight originates from Singapore, it sucks, big time ! ... but then I've never been a heavy eater on flights so nevermind ...![]()
Kiam pakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:Ah Jetta, I will be hunting for some beef hor fun for lunch later
*presses laugh button*
United and Northwest has them too.Originally posted by Fatum:that is no longer true ..... cathy has them ... JAL has them .... I'm not sure about thai ... but this is fast becoming de rigeur for airlines liao ....
OO! OO! Please let me answer this one! The latter. BWahahahaa!!!Originally posted by the Bear:doesn't anyone know or do i just have a head full of useless information
I will think of you when I'm slurping it downOriginally posted by jetta:Kiam pakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
I haven't had the courage to try those "legendary" north american airlines yet though ....Originally posted by jetta:United and Northwest has them too.
With lime juice?Originally posted by av98m:I will think of you when I'm slurping it down
*presses laugh button*
Actually hor, I really do not like milo dinosaurOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:With lime juice?
And dessert is tissue prata with Milo DINOSAUR?

Originally posted by jetta:OO! OO! Please let me answer this one! The latter. BWahahahaa!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i have arrested development~!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cuts the wires to the damn laugh button
The button has been upgraded. You have no access to the wiresOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cuts the wires to the damn laugh button
Again, bo pian for me. When the Navy flies us, it's either via military cargo flight, United or Northwest. When we lived in Japan, I flew back to Sg three times in one year (Originally posted by Fatum:I haven't had the courage to try those "legendary" north american airlines yet though ....
but I've flew those internal budget airlines quite a few times ......
it's a wonder how those tiny bombardiers would have at least one air-stewardess going down the aisle ...![]()
Hope you choke.Originally posted by av98m:I will think of you when I'm slurping it down
*presses laugh button*
Hi MG! How come the crackshot didn't just shoot the laugh button?Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Cuts the wires to the damn laugh button
because the bullets will ricochet off the upgraded assembly, which can survive even a grenade.Originally posted by jetta:Hi MG! How come the crackshot didn't just shoot the laugh button?![]()
The DJIA was up 111 points today, to close at 13633. Guess the events in China didn't affect trading here today.Originally posted by the Bear:how did the stock market perform?