Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The DJIA was up 111 points today, to close at 13633. Guess the events in China didn't affect trading here today.
You MG meh?Originally posted by av98m:because the bullets will ricochet off the upgraded assembly, which can survive even a grenade.
*presses laugh button*![]()
seriously, its reached ridiculous proportions. one fine day something will happen and lots of punters are going to lose their shirts.Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The DJIA was up 111 points today, to close at 13633. Guess the events in China didn't affect trading here today.
That reminds me.....family is out of Ovaltine.Originally posted by av98m:Actually hor, I really do not like milo dinosaur
Hi, jetta.Originally posted by jetta:Hi MG! How come the crackshot didn't just shoot the laugh button?![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:* Pours fast-drying epoxy onto the laugh button *
Bwahahahah!!!! av is rendered laughless.Originally posted by av98m:![]()
Ice Milo with a huge heap of Milo powder on top of it.Originally posted by jetta:What pray tell is milo dinosaur? *scratching head*
Originally posted by jetta:What pray tell is milo dinosaur? *scratching head*
What the....?Originally posted by fudgester:Ice Milo with a huge heap of Milo powder on top of it.
I don't what's so good about it, either.![]()

Originally posted by the Bear:can't believe the room climbed about 5 degrees when i opened the windows
it was so hot last night i turned on the airconditioning.. and got a sore throat for my efforts
now it's just hot
the sunlight pouring into the room isn't helping either
Originally posted by jetta:![]()
Who's invention is this?
Aiyoh! Who in the world was idle enough to come up with this?!??Originally posted by the Bear:incoming pic
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Another heat wave in SG?
Originally posted by jetta:Aiyoh! Who in the world was idle enough to come up with this?!??![]()
You have a long wait ahead then. The Great Banana is indisposed.Originally posted by av98m:*waits for the repair crew to repair the laugh button*![]()
Aiyoh Uncle, when did I leave Sg? Either that or I haven't been travelling in the right makan circles.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm surprised so many people don't know what a dinosaur drink is
cult leader didn't know either
i prefer the horlicks version