I do not destroy furnitureOriginally posted by tare:hmmm... like owner like pet? *runs away*
it wasn't u who crashes ur bed when slping?!Originally posted by av98m:I do not destroy furniture![]()
Originally posted by tare:it wasn't u who crashes ur bed when slping?!
You mean that actually happenedOriginally posted by av98m:
............................why you have to tell everyone here
that was many years ago ok...and it was some cheapass diy bed from ikea. and no I was sleeping alone.Originally posted by elindra:You mean that actually happened
Are you sure sleeping nia
Or was it sleeping with someone else coupled with some very vigorous actions![]()
yep, rolling on the bed.Originally posted by elindra:You mean that actually happened
Are you sure sleeping nia
Or was it sleeping with someone else coupled with some very vigorous actions![]()
oops... paiseh lah.. cos i can't rem it was u or who... so double check mah...Originally posted by av98m:
............................why you have to tell everyone here
Ok ok ok *pat pat AV*Originally posted by av98m:that was many years ago ok...and it was some cheapass diy bed from ikea. and no I was sleeping alone.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I think it's caused by the yong tau foo laksa I ate for lunch
New stall I tried and it sux
okz okz. bet you graduated to other stuff since. no worries, we won't laugh too hard. besides, i already taped down your luagh buttonOriginally posted by av98m:that was many years ago ok...and it was some cheapass diy bed from ikea. and no I was sleeping alone.![]()
now different bed rite? cos nvr heard VK mentioned abt hurting herself...Originally posted by stellazio:yep, rolling on the bed.![]()
I drank some milo and feel better nowOriginally posted by the_don:think u should see doc... laksa got coconute and spicy.. not good for sensitive tummies
Originally posted by elindra:Ok ok ok *pat pat AV*
I believe you
maybe got leh, but the overall joy was more overwhelming.Originally posted by tare:now different bed rite? cos nvr heard VK mentioned abt hurting herself...
*presses av's laugh button*
i can't eat chocolates!!!!Originally posted by Wanda:Aiyo...all so bad.
Should I open my block of cabury bitter chocolate with rum and raisins? *drools*
so tomorrow you will be gesturing and grunting to us?Originally posted by tare:i can't eat chocolates!!!!
come to think of it, maybe my lost of voice started when i trying to finish my bottle of meiji choco baby![]()
This is evilOriginally posted by av98m:so tomorrow you will be gesturing and grunting to us?
*presses laugh button*
i'll bring note padOriginally posted by av98m:so tomorrow you will be gesturing and grunting to us?
*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by elindra:This is evil
Can alsoOriginally posted by tare:unless u prefer me to whisper into ur ear with my husky voice![]()