I think he will only ask oneOriginally posted by hisoka:i wonder if bear needs to do 20 questions with tare during the shopping tmr
since he is choosing shirts, she only needs to shake or nod her head?Originally posted by hisoka:i wonder if bear needs to do 20 questions with tare during the shopping tmr
well, maybe she needs to indicate whats wrong?Originally posted by av98m:since he is choosing shirts, she only needs to shake or nod her head?![]()
u say de hor.... din noe u like a "man" to whisper into ur earOriginally posted by av98m:Can also![]()
because he hasn't bought new clothes for 10 years and has no idea where to find shirts even?Originally posted by hisoka:well, maybe she needs to indicate whats wrong?
but then again maybe not. question: why is bear buying shirts and why is tare shopping for him?
pinky bear it's bear who's shopping not me.... ooh well... officially it's HIM who's shopping lahOriginally posted by elindra:I think he will only ask one
DO YOU REALLY NEED THIS?
Originally posted by av98m:because he hasn't bought new clothes for 10 years and has no idea where to find shirts even?
*presses laugh button*
Oh paisehOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear it's bear who's shopping not me.... ooh well... officially it's HIM who's shopping lah
but you are not a manOriginally posted by tare:u say de hor.... din noe u like a "man" to whisper into ur ear
And what time!!!!!Originally posted by av98m:err....which sushi place we going to har?![]()
i sound like one now...Originally posted by av98m:but you are not a man![]()
i have no idea... either sushi teh at taka or sakae sushi at lane crawford?Originally posted by av98m:err....which sushi place we going to har?![]()
pinky bear are u joining us?!! actually bear just say sms him when i wake up which is unknownOriginally posted by elindra:And what time!!!!!
I dunno yetOriginally posted by tare:pinky bear are u joining us?!! actually bear just say sms him when i wake up which is unknown
but lunch so should be ard 1pm?
i'll get bear to sms u once we confirm?Originally posted by elindra:I dunno yet
That is why I want location and time leh
Then dinner is where? MM?
Originally posted by tare:i'll get bear to sms u once we confirm?
and yes! dinner at MM!!! rem lamp chop?
the burger no more liaoOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Still got the burger or not huh
Originally posted by tare:the burger no more liao
Originally posted by av98m:*presses laugh button*
*presses laugh button and KER-BOOOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!!*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:![]()
* Surreptitiously wires the laugh button to the detonator of a bomb contained in a briefcase under the table *