still got 1 hr!!! come lah.... av is gog also mahOriginally posted by laurence82:what the..i was also planning to go buy shirts and stuff
but i guess its too late to go now?
-wailz-Originally posted by SevenEleven:tare is reserved. maybe ferret can help. is there sushi for ferret too?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-wailz-
-sobz heart out-
NO SUSHI FOR ME![]()
near my hometownOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Now is June somemore....about time to reminise the last time 80 over bikers meet for the first time to go Segamat for durians.
other time bahOriginally posted by tare:still got 1 hr!!! come lah.... av is gog also mah
corporationsOriginally posted by the Bear:check this out... some guys smashed a hole in the Great Wall of China to avoid paying toll
clicky here => Smash Smash Smash!
Originally posted by laurence82:corporations
talking about smashing heritage sites, the SG Gahmen got to be one of the biggest culprits around, if not the biggest
heard the old brick red firestation near Balestier Road going to be torn down?
sigh
sounds like what George Bush said one two years agoOriginally posted by the Bear:$#&^ lah.. they will not hesitate to tear things down no matter how important it is to heritage.. if it does not generate revenue
Originally posted by laurence82:sounds like what George Bush said one two years ago
if no revenue can be generated from endangered species, it is allowed to be hunted and killed
It's not like George Bush is generating revenue for the countryOriginally posted by laurence82:sounds like what George Bush said one two years ago
if no revenue can be generated from endangered species, it is allowed to be hunted and killed
The US National Debt has gone up thanks to his adventures in Afghanistan and Iraq.Originally posted by elindra:It's not like George Bush is generating revenue for the country
The country should be thankful if he is not pouring money down the drain
I can imagine it now...Originally posted by the Bear:watch them not care and if they do, not know what to do with it
Originally posted by fudgester:I can imagine it now...
'Uhh... Laura, how much is a trillion? That's about the same as a Brazillian, right?'![]()
It went into double digits some time back liao....last I heard was 13?%Originally posted by fudgester:The US National Debt has gone up thanks to his adventures in Afghanistan and Iraq.
If I'm not wrong, it stands at around US$7 trillion at the moment... and rising.
Originally posted by av98m:It went into double digits some time back liao....last I heard was 13?%
Star Wars progOriginally posted by the Bear:from what i remember, the deficit only came about after the puppet of the republicans, Reagan came into power... the whole deficit went mad after that...
after 12 years of the republicans, Clinton took over and there were signs that the deficit started to slow or even reduce.. then Dubbya took over and it went ballistic again...