WahOriginally posted by stellazio:yar.![]()
quite a few years liao i think.Originally posted by sbst275:Wah
Now I heard theory test now is using computer touchscreen one har?
So you took with school one or private?Originally posted by stellazio:quite a few years liao i think.![]()
private lohz.Originally posted by sbst275:So you took with school one or private?
I seeOriginally posted by stellazio:private lohz.
sch so ex. somemore not flexible timings.![]()
sch easier to pass la. faster somemore.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
But I see a lot these days go for school liao
how come?Originally posted by stellazio:sch easier to pass la. faster somemore.![]()
sch practice a lot in circuit.Originally posted by sbst275:how come?
I seeOriginally posted by stellazio:sch practice a lot in circuit.
for pte students to go circuit they have to pay 20 more. not value for money, so we learn our parking etc outside.
same same one la.Originally posted by sbst275:I see
But which one better actually?
okOriginally posted by stellazio:same same one la.
see the student zai anot.
yar i got 1 friend. guy somemore.. all of us like to laugh at him.Originally posted by sbst275:ok
Then you know of ppl taking 3A??
Originally posted by stellazio:yar i got 1 friend. guy somemore.. all of us like to laugh at him.
but then he says, his family car also auto, next time most cars also all auto le. so take 3A lohz.![]()
ya, stupid fella. class 3a like also more expensive.Originally posted by sbst275:???
guy???
Of all I know, are all ladies...
Actually from what I hear, they finish the course faster than manual learners...Originally posted by stellazio:ya, stupid fella. class 3a like also more expensive.![]()
i should think so too.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually from what I hear, they finish the course faster than manual learners...
Auto car how should I sayOriginally posted by stellazio:i should think so too.
drive and reverse nia ma.![]()
HUH?Originally posted by sbst275:Auto car how should I say
There are more things have to take note of
The brake pedal is 1 thing
dun tell me you dunno...Originally posted by stellazio:HUH?
just brake and accelerate.
manual gotta clutch and change gear, plus dun forget, when learning and taking tp cannot stop in neutral gear one hor.
gotta hold the clutch in for the full duration during red light.![]()
yar and whats so strange bout that?Originally posted by sbst275:dun tell me you dunno...
auto car you release the brake pedal, the car will start rolling le cos there's gear engaged... that's why you see SBS bus, always the driver apply handbrake
another thing, they dun have good engine brake
you dun get itOriginally posted by stellazio:yar and whats so strange bout that?
afterall L plates only can travel up to 60.
Manual, u gotta clutch in, den slowly release abit. release too fast ur engine stall which is worse.![]()