step on the brake and hold it in.Originally posted by sbst275:you dun get it
Auto car NEVER stops unless you apply brake... Else car will just move and move and move...![]()
correctOriginally posted by stellazio:step on the brake and hold it in.
manual car gotta clutch in and step on the brake too.![]()
its actually quite hard to find a very level road i think. most road i've driven stop le if manual no brakes will eventually start moving deOriginally posted by sbst275:correct
but in general, manual car stop liao, unless it's on a slope it would not move at all... but brake is still applied to prevent any accidental movements that's all
elindra has a fetish for sick, twisted and scary stuff?Originally posted by elindra:Morning folks!
I wanted to buy "Grotesque" but the Popular at my place doesn't carry it nor does the St James BookshopI bought "Body Double" instead and it's not as sick and twisted and scary like they say it is
Do you think Kino at Bugis carries "Grotesque"?
eat snakeOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning, folks!
Boss is not around and I'm free....what shall I do (except filing)?![]()
This only applies to books and animesOriginally posted by hisoka:elindra has a fetish for sick, twisted and scary stuff?
oh yeah you were the one who refused to watch any "horror" movies right?Originally posted by elindra:This only applies to books and animes
Movies are out![]()
Eat too much also will become sian.Originally posted by hisoka:eat snake![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah you were the one who refused to watch any "horror" movies right?![]()
I was thinking of buying it since I have "Out".Originally posted by the Bear:should have told us.. maybe av would have lent you Grotesque first instead of me.. i'm reading the other book now..
btw, Tetsuo: The Iron Man is still a disturbing movie even after all these years..
who wants?
I watched "The Maid" with Rhonda.Originally posted by Wanda:I also don't watch horror movies. The last one I was forced to watch was The Maid...on the tour bus.![]()
i thought ur last day of work was supposed to be 1 June?Originally posted by stellazio:sibei sian. dun feel like working.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:My whole body's aching again.
Sentosa is a pretty interesting workplace, but it's pretty tiring.![]()
Yeah, I heard. Last Saturday.Originally posted by the Bear:little girl drowned there this weekend
i extended again. figured i still got stuff i wana buy.Originally posted by bluejuice:i thought ur last day of work was supposed to be 1 June?
Originally posted by elindra:I watched "The Maid" with Rhonda.
She laughed at me
Originally posted by elindra:I watched "The Maid" with Rhonda.
She laughed at me
I'm NOT clicking on the linkyOriginally posted by the Bear:go look at the clips of Tetsuo.. maybe you wanna watch
clicky here => Disturbing Scenes
it's the last post of the page