Did you go jogging today?Originally posted by Fatum:>.< ! .....
clerics or healers whateevr they're called, when the party is dead, u get the blame.Originally posted by elindra:You don't lose XP in WoW ma
Plus, it's obvious if the tank can tank or not or is it the priest not healing
Sometimes u don't have choice but to PuG it
It's very obvious one
Especially if you are holding back your damage n the tank still lose aggro something is wrong liao![]()
why dun u go along?Originally posted by elindra:Did you go jogging today?
Btw Mr Pinky Bear is going out to sea fishing this weekend
Poor me![]()
if Mr Pinky's interested hor, I can PM you my personal online fishing album .... and we can exchange notes ... I'm heading up north into the Canadian Shield country end of june on an expedition for lake trout and monster pike ... stand by for pics ...Originally posted by elindra:Did you go jogging today?
Poor me![]()
Yes that is the case for healersOriginally posted by stellazio:clerics or healers whateevr they're called, when the party is dead, u get the blame.
but afetr awhile if u do ur job well, you'll soon becoem famous and its very easy for u to find parties.
they get their fair share of blame, but a lot of credit. and often in a guild, if you're the top cleric or so, you get a lot of free stuff just by asking.![]()
He has not gone fishing for a long time so I don't want to spoil it for him by tagging alongOriginally posted by Fatum:if Mr Pinky's interested hor, I can PM you my personal online fishing album .... and we can exchange notes ... I'm heading up north into the Canadian Shield country end of june on an expedition for lake trout and monster pike ... stand by for pics ...
I miss sea fishing .... fresh water fishing is fun, interesting ... but not as exciting as catching those tropical fishes ... compared to the fishies here, the tropical sport fishes are on steriods ...![]()
true. i don't like being a support class.Originally posted by elindra:Yes that is the case for healers
But I find it boring being a healer coz all I do is stare at the health bars ><
that's right .... dearling knows to leave me alone when I'm out fishing ... and don't ask why I'm out fishing from 8pm till 4am ....Originally posted by elindra:He has not gone fishing for a long time so I don't want to spoil it for him by tagging along
Coz
#1. I get bored
#2. I don't get a tan. I burn
#3. Being under the sun gives me a headache too and when I get a headache I get nasty and bad tempered
#4. I"ll let him do his male bonding thing in peace
Originally posted by elindra:First I need to be able to get in raid to get Aran's book
Yeah your server seems short of mages
Even Jubei is short of mages
And alot of mages I meet in Jubei sux
It's funny how dependent our guild is on mages and how yours isn't
Originally posted by elindra:Serious it's that good
Btw Stella graphics ain't everything
The overall gameplay have to gel too
Originally posted by elindra:Did you go jogging today?
Poor me![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Yes that is the case for healers
But I find it boring being a healer coz all I do is stare at the health bars ><
Yeah maybe I should be like Kan_i and log on more often to crap with them to build some rapportOriginally posted by the_don:i'm not very sure how they choose who for raid ... maybe gotta check with the gm and let him know u r available for raid?
and ya.. we dun have mages so we made-do without them. even water is vendor bought
I dun think so lehOriginally posted by stellazio:now is the best time to play WoW, gonna have lesser and lesser chinese farmers.![]()
No ideaOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Errr....what happened to the What book you read thread?
Originally posted by elindra:Yeah maybe I should be like Kan_i and log on more often to crap with them to build some rapport
But been lazy lately since so many things to do irl
At this rate I might just quit WoW and lose myself in books![]()
u changed doc?Originally posted by tare:i got 2 days mc!!!!
told my HR tat and he still ask then tml u coming in or not? i told him NOPE, there's 2 other secretaries in my division wat!
and i not supposed to talk for 2 days![]()
Originally posted by tare:i got 2 days mc!!!!
told my HR tat and he still ask then tml u coming in or not? i told him NOPE, there's 2 other secretaries in my division wat!
and i not supposed to talk for 2 days![]()