yah got a bottle of honey.... got enuff groceries to stay home for 2 days w/o needng to step out of the houseOriginally posted by the_don:drink more leng stuff and more honey... good for throat and general well-being =)
Originally posted by tare:yah got a bottle of honey.... got enuff groceries to stay home for 2 days w/o needng to step out of the house
got enough groceries, but got enough entertainment anot?Originally posted by tare:yah got a bottle of honey.... got enuff groceries to stay home for 2 days w/o needng to step out of the house
i got 3 drama series u say leh?Originally posted by stellazio:got enough groceries, but got enough entertainment anot?![]()
he called u just to tell u that?Originally posted by elindra:HI sbst
Don don dun stress yourself out so much la
Get TX to help too
In other news Mr Pinky Bear called up to say he ate up my slice of rich chocolate cake
No he called so that I won't go home see my chocolate cake missing and me calling him up to scream at him when he's at workOriginally posted by stellazio:he called u just to tell u that?
is he expecting u to buy back more so he can eat it again?![]()
he's smart!Originally posted by elindra:No he called so that I won't go home see my chocolate cake missing and me calling him up to scream at him when he's at work
See I can't scream when I'm in the office and he knows that I forget everything after I go to bed![]()
That only works with women who is not xiao qi and forgets and forgives the next morningOriginally posted by stellazio:he's smart!
*jots down in notebook*.![]()
you must never hide anything from ur partner.Originally posted by sbst275:si gina gonna pick up this man...
Mr Pinky Bear is very creative when it comes to managing meOriginally posted by sbst275:si gina gonna pick up this man...
That was in the past laOriginally posted by sbst275:now I remember
Pinky Bear, how come you said your shipment could be transhipped at Kaohsiung... Which line one?
but don't you actually prefer being managed?Originally posted by elindra:Mr Pinky Bear is very creative when it comes to managing me
Even my daddy says VERY GOOD coz he can't manage me![]()
NYK...Originally posted by elindra:That was in the past la
NKY
Long time never use them liao
Not all the timeOriginally posted by stellazio:but don't you actually prefer being managed?![]()
oh no....Originally posted by elindra:Not all the time
I got some evil thoughts
Go buy his fav macadamia white chocolate cake and eat it in front of him
Just one slice for myself![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:oh no....
HK should have alot of boxes maOriginally posted by sbst275:Not just Kaohsiung...
Even Hong Kong is now facing decline in boxes...
This year alrdy dropping liaoOriginally posted by elindra:HK should have alot of boxes ma