Originally posted by elindra:HI sbst
Don don dun stress yourself out so much la
Get TX to help too
In other news Mr Pinky Bear called up to say he ate up my slice of rich chocolate cake
My SO dares to do that coz he times it perfectlyOriginally posted by Wanda:
My SO will not dare to do that...not after I got angry after he ate up my tar bao dinner (instead of just having a bite or two).![]()
When I get angry with SO, I won't talk to him for hours at least (coz I really don't feel like talking), which will make him miserable. You gotta find something that will really irk your SO.Originally posted by elindra:My SO dares to do that coz he times it perfectly
He does it when:
1) I'm at work (calls me during busy times)
2) He won't be home when I get home
And my memory is very short wan
I forgive a person after a night's sleep (of coz not super major stuff)
Oh, that one is easy laOriginally posted by Wanda:When I get angry with SO, I won't talk to him for hours at least (coz I really don't feel like talking), which will make him miserable. You gotta find something that will really irk your SO.![]()
what if he hides the power cable?Originally posted by elindra:Oh, that one is easy la
Play WoW when he is home and ignore him![]()
Hah then he can forget about using his lappy tooOriginally posted by stellazio:what if he hides the power cable?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:In other news Mr Pinky Bear called up to say he ate up my slice of rich chocolate cake
He's working tonightOriginally posted by the_don:time to lock him out of the bedroom
Singapore is a blacklisted country?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:wah....siao liao....
just now i got went to a departmental store to try out the Nike Shoes.
I fit into US size 7, UK 5 shoes.
But they like different country made, different size leh.
Got US 7, UK 6.
Also got US 7, UK 4.5
Then I tried to order the nike dance shoe online just now. They only has minimum size 6....I dunno to play on the safe side and order size 6 or order size 7.
Then hor....tried ordering size 6, the website dont accept my credit card cos its on one of their blacklist country thingy. Irritating!

No lah....I dont have foreign bank credit cards.Originally posted by elindra:Singapore is a blacklisted country?
Do you have a foreign bank credit card?
Citibank is accepted on sites that don't allow banks like OCBC, DBS , UOB etc
Yah.. I hated itOriginally posted by the Bear:how about a boss with no life and expects everyone not to have one, but still advising everyone to 'not neglect.... blah blah'
Originally posted by av98m:I can't believe I was sick for the last 2 days and completely knocked out by the medication.
Still, that was some quality sleep marathon (not counting the first day with the many trips to the toilet)![]()
Originally posted by X-men:Yah.. I hated it
But the funny thing is, he is allowed to miss calls when he is spending time with family while we have to answer calls even when we are taking a dump?
Originally posted by the Bear:you're allergic to lamb chops and Guinness