HAHAHA... yah, these days I off the phone at night tooOriginally posted by the Bear:'i passed out from staying awake to answer the phone'
no more pub nights for avOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
I think it was the ridiculous amount of green tea followed by a double expresso that did me in
Now I wonder if Steven Lim will troll Mr Brown's site asking him to apologise for making fun of his EnglishOriginally posted by av98m:
were the pictures of the girls good?Originally posted by av98m:
Originally posted by hisoka:were the pictures of the girls good?
i in office dun want to go see pictures wait boss scold![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
There are 1 or 2 cute ones like the thai girl
But hor I think you are better off going to the Original Babe Forum here
Steven Lim is just an attention whore, and nothing more.Originally posted by elindra:Now I wonder if Steven Lim will troll Mr Brown's site asking him to apologise for making fun of his English
Alot of his talents look like PRCs especially for the chinese girls.
Original Babe Forum trolling threads not counted laOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
original babe forums also got some no qc de![]()
trolling? no lah i mean some of the "stars" posted there. no qcOriginally posted by elindra:Original Babe Forum trolling threads not counted la
Anyway at least there the QC better
Originally posted by hisoka:were the pictures of the girls good?
i in office dun want to go see pictures wait boss scold![]()
I agreeOriginally posted by hisoka:trolling? no lah i mean some of the "stars" posted there. no qc![]()
only mug shots?Originally posted by choco B:Only mug shots, all safe for work
maybe checking out the male models( got 1 or 2?)Originally posted by elindra:I agree
But still the QC there is better then on his site la
Wah Choco went to see too
Originally posted by elindra:I agree
But still the QC there is better then on his site la
Wah Choco went to see too
Originally posted by hisoka:only mug shots?![]()
Better off not checking them outOriginally posted by hisoka:maybe checking out the male models( got 1 or 2?)![]()
Haha so trueOriginally posted by choco B:Heheh. Good morning.
All safe for work... hazardous to our sensibilities
Originally posted by choco B:
I doubt he will and I really have no words to describe Steven Lim except that his hide is thicker than an elephantOriginally posted by fudgester:Steven Lim is just an attention whore, and nothing more.
Dollars to donuts say that Mr Brown will never apologise to the fella and will just say that it's all in good fun... which it certainly is.![]()
AIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by choco B:
*me gouges eyes out*Originally posted by choco B:
This is what steven said about himOriginally posted by choco B: