I'm a full 12cm shorter than you leh....Originally posted by the Bear:i will go photocopy my army medical docket when i get my paws on it
Ht: 182cm
Wt: 65kg
I am exactly 30 centimetres short of the_bear. One long ruler length?Originally posted by fudgester:I'm a full 12cm shorter than you leh....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ha. just got my body checkup result.
cholestrol 256![]()
need medication.
BP :142/98![]()
on the high side.
traces of diebetic. need more test to confirm
BMI = 27.1
will i still be able to go gluttony again?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:ha. just got my body checkup result.
cholestrol 256![]()
need medication.
BP :142/98![]()
on the high side.
traces of diebetic. need more test to confirm
BMI = 27.1
will i still be able to go gluttony again?

This one...Originally posted by the Bear:was talked into buying this and using it
yah lor poly days i have absolutely no tummy.... can wear anything and walk out... now...Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo dun talk about poly days
I have Mr Pinky Bear's picture when he was a lean mean machine with solid bods and a trim figure
Now he looks just like a teddy bear![]()
You know they hire those scholars who most likely come from some ivy league uni with their heads up in the clouds thinking everyone else is dumb and stupidOriginally posted by sbst275:@@
NETS is owned by the 3 banks...
No wonder they increase it by 500%...
I bet this act is to make ppl like NTUC Fairprice at an advantage
They saying they giving 'discount' for the 1st 3 months...Originally posted by elindra:You know they hire those scholars who most likely come from some ivy league uni with their heads up in the clouds thinking everyone else is dumb and stupid
The excuse they gave was so laughable
If they effect it I for one will stop using NETS and use my credit cardOriginally posted by sbst275:They saying they giving 'discount' for the 1st 3 months...
what logic is that...
Some retailers might just terminate... later see how these scholar survive...
*Coughs* What happened when PSA lots Maersk and Evergreen 7 years ago... "Our prices and services are compeitive"
Cash is good stuff as what Bear has saidOriginally posted by elindra:If they effect it I for one will stop using NETS and use my credit card
Heck I might get a Debit Card just for the heck of it too![]()
Originally posted by tare:yah lor poly days i have absolutely no tummy.... can wear anything and walk out... now...
Originally posted by av98m:I think I'm off gluttony for a while, after that bed-ridden 2 day food poisoning ordeal
In other news, my insurance agent told me that food poisoning is claimable under my policy!!(had no idea food poisoning can be classified under accident)
Originally posted by the Bear:am still convinced you are allergic to lamb chops and Guinness
tell you what, to prove him wrong the next pub night you stay off the lamb chops and guinnessOriginally posted by av98m:![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think it was the green tea![]()