Originally posted by av98m:I think I'm off gluttony for a while, after that bed-ridden 2 day food poisoning ordeal
In other news, my insurance agent told me that food poisoning is claimable under my policy!!(had no idea food poisoning can be classified under accident)
Originally posted by av98m:I think it was the green tea![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hot tea is supposed to be good for digestion
Maybe you drank so much it over-digested
I think so tooOriginally posted by sbst275:Wrong combination of food ba...
Wah freight there is more ex lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Pinky Bear
KL looks like they wanna move container operations of Pasir Gudang to PTP... Ok, ppl gonna KPKB alrdy...
omgOriginally posted by elindra:I think so too
I remembered once I over-ate and fell violently ill
Coz I had like sushi, indian food and god knows what and durian and lots of tea
Ended up with violent vomitting![]()
so he cannot have guiness together with lamb chops?Originally posted by sbst275:Wrong combination of food ba...
Moral of the story:Originally posted by sbst275:omg
They say they wanna stop containers to be handled via SingaporeOriginally posted by elindra:Wah freight there is more ex leh
Hello pikachu.Originally posted by popikachu:da jia hao
ello...Originally posted by popikachu:da jia hao
Err but ppl still will call SG before calling them maOriginally posted by sbst275:They say they wanna stop containers to be handled via Singapore
I suspect currently, most of Pasir Gudang's containers ends up transhipment in Singapore oneOriginally posted by elindra:Err but ppl still will call SG before calling them ma
Coz it's on the way by the way
Have what so many ppl logged onOriginally posted by popikachu:haiz sgf no ppl at this time de...
*beats hisoka with a kendo stick*Originally posted by hisoka:so he cannot have guiness together with lamb chops?![]()
Like go PTP they won't transshipOriginally posted by sbst275:I suspect currently, most of Pasir Gudang's containers ends up transhipment in Singapore one
I suspect maybe kena tio suanOriginally posted by elindra:Like go PTP they won't transship
hrrmmm..lets see what I had that dayOriginally posted by elindra:I think so too
I remembered once I over-ate and fell violently ill
Coz I had like sushi, indian food and god knows what and durian and lots of tea
Ended up with violent vomitting![]()
okz okz, no lamb chops with guiness thenOriginally posted by av98m:*beats hisoka with a kendo stick*![]()
the top few food are all normal food, no problems. who had the other half of the slice? bacon sandwichs normal too.Originally posted by av98m:hrrmmm..lets see what I had that day
mee siam
fried carrot cake
sushi
salmon fishhead soup
a salmon fishhead
shisamo
squid
rice
cheesecake
green tea
double expresso
half a slice of some strawberry cheesecake thingy