They're all over the place whatOriginally posted by choco B:You're lucky to have only met the fair and well-fed buxomy ones thenI will not ask where you met them.
Hand itchy not my fault horOriginally posted by stellazio:actually the way u wrote ur post. i think everybody will go click on it.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
is laurence beautiful?![]()
actually not me.... and u have to post it! and of all the pics my stupid co. network din blocked TAT!!!Originally posted by stellazio:actually the way u wrote ur post. i think everybody will go click on it.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:choco know them too well liao
*presses laugh button*Originally posted by tare:actually not me.... and u have to post it! and of all the pics my stupid co. network din blocked TAT!!!
What are their horoscope sign?Originally posted by choco B:Well there's just no accounting for taste
Y'know when I found out you and laurence have the same horoscope sign (you do, right, correct me if I'm wrong) I thought it was very fitting. You two have similar ji siao tendencies lol
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I showed her pic to my Malaysian friend and he thinks she is a guy too
i'm a firm believer of reverse psychology.Originally posted by choco B:What's worse, fat and ugly or thin and ugly?
To stella and hisoka - No, this is not an invitation to post pictures of fat and ugly women

gemini.Originally posted by elindra:What are their horoscope sign?
Originally posted by elindra:You serious PRC girls look like that
I mean the ones I have seen some look like singaporeans
And also not reed thin
wah liao the twinsOriginally posted by stellazio:gemini.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:What are their horoscope sign?
So soon got new partner liao?Originally posted by sbst275:Pak Lah to remarry
I wanna avoid tooOriginally posted by choco B:Gemini.
Looking at those two, definitely a sign I want to avoid if I were to have a child
why?Originally posted by choco B:Gemini.
Looking at those two, definitely a sign I want to avoid if I were to have a child
is he also very indecisive?Originally posted by elindra:I wanna avoid too
My boss is also Gemini and his mood is worse then the weather
Very unpredictable wan ><
I was telling my colleague he machium have twin personalities
He reminds me of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde at times
Sometimes arOriginally posted by stellazio:is he also very indecisive?![]()
Veesin or somethingOriginally posted by sbst275:Now I remember who's the distributor of 1 of the PRC toothpaste that kena recalled
They distribute the MSG in tin boxes that comes from Shanghai